Willkommen in der beste Liga Herr Klopp

ist nein easy over here.

No celebrations until der final whistle

We.Play.The.Full.90.Minutes

Re: Willkommen in der beste Liga Herr Klopp

Comforts from back home are not available here.

Every game ist eine war

Dortmund (5-1) Augsburg

He is going to learn to tamper his excitement level. The EPL is unforgiving as there are easy games. So far no continuous calls against him but once they start rolling him his ticker is going to be in for a rough ride :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Interesting attire...inspired by? Barely a tooth mark in the curriculum #hasalottolearn.
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Yes o, Willkommen in der besten Liga in tfco's head. :taunt:
Never heard of the Bundesliga or La Liga where true tactical masterminds like Thomas Tuchel or genius players like Messi and C. Ron. operate.

And yes we won 5-1 and look at the way we did it.. this is how beautiful football is played.. not that kick and rush style :boo:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

^Thomas was opened up like a packet of crisps or rather a blood spot above Shane Moseley's left eye by Mayweather's snappy right, by Bayern...who would later be reminded what competitive football looks like at Ashburton. Bosh.

:clap: :clap:

3 games in and he claims his 1st scalp.

Ghana man speaking German with twi accent. :arrow:

gutte arben! alles klar?

:biggrin: :biggrin:

General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

Senator WIRES wrote:gutte arben! alles klar?

The Brits are not impressed.

<

General Trousers wrote:

<
:biggrin: In your opinion, the Somali steward is not a Brit? :taunt:

Senator WIRES wrote:
General Trousers wrote:

<
das racist, meng! :scared:

Remembrance Sunday, memorial to those fallen during the Great War, won, might one add. A Sunday Klopp will never forget. First true English opponent, first clobbering.

How do ein liken dein applesheifen. #Deanofcoaches? #morelikeDeanWindass
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Senator WIRES wrote:
General Trousers wrote:

<

U sef catch eem reaction???? Lol :lol: :lol: :laugh: :laugh: :lol:

Coach wrote:Remembrance Sunday, memorial to those fallen during the Great War, won, might one add. A Sunday Klopp will never forget. First true English opponent, first clobbering.

How do ein liken dein applesheifen. #Deanofcoaches? #morelikeDeanWindass
Pardew of Palace says "hi"

^Any turf, any time.

doing the unthinkable.

well done Herr K

^Pellers, formerly of...Meanwhile, Pardew, with a fraction of the artillery...Bosh!
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

tfco wrote:doing the unthinkable.

well done Herr K

At least you give credit where credit is due. :)
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

^ stats from the Crappasliga.

...and then they met in the Best League

2015-12-06

Barcodes (2-0) Pool

back in dieDeutschlandKountryOfMenWithLongShorts

Wolfsburg (1-2) Dortmund

First Pardew now Steve. Jurgen must be looking forward to facing another Johnny Foreigner in the dugout. Englishman blasts Kraut out off the atlas...heard that one before Jurgen? Reminiscent of those tales told in childhood about the RAF flattening the Luftwaffle! Dean of coaches? More like failing student of the English game. D minus!