Willkommen in der beste Liga Herr Klopp

Re: Willkommen in der beste Liga Herr Klopp

i like this klopp guy

A whole dean conceding 4 goals? Was he a night school dean?

The Bundesliga is better than the EPL.

^Absolutely. A better field for a horse to gallop. Klopp stride is broken week in, week out in this thoroughbred's Grand National. No dressage just towering Beeches Brook and stallions foaming at the mouth in thick pursuit. Big Stephen Naismith, well-in on Lucas, red card? Nonsense, nothing wrong with that, get up and get on with it. So much for heavy metal football, more like Wheatus and a weekly Teenage Dirt bag.

BPL definitely better than the Bundesliga when FACTS not feelings are considered
The following table lists all the countries whose clubs have won at least one UEFA competition. Spanish clubs are the most successful overall, with a total of 52 titles, and hold a record number of wins in the European Cup/UEFA Champions League (15) and in the UEFA Super Cup (12).[7] Italian clubs have the most victories in the UEFA Cup/UEFA Europa League (9, a record shared with Spanish teams) and Intercontinental Cup (7). In third place overall, English clubs have secured 39 titles, including a record eight in the Cup Winners' Cup. French clubs, ranked sixth in UEFA competition titles, have won the Intertoto Cup the most times (12). Italian clubs are the only in European football history to have won the three main UEFA competitions in the same season (1989–90).[3]

Carling semi's, regulation time, another clobbering for Klopp. Rope-a-doping for much of the bout. Taken the distance once again. Looking for favours in the shootout. Time for Mignolet to stand up and be counted.

Coach wrote:Carling semi's, regulation time, another clobbering for Klopp. Rope-a-doping for much of the bout. Taken the distance once again. Looking for favours in the shootout. Time for Mignolet to stand up and be counted.
:mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Klobbered!!!

Racking up the losses like a drunk Michael Sprott.

:D :D

Our Jurgen is finding things quite tough in Blighty

Meanwhile

dortmund (2-0) Ingolstadt <-- who are you!!

Absolute garbage. Roughed up and rough housed. Nonsense.

70'
Klopp (2-0) Big Sam

FT
Soft German (2-2) Big Sam

Standard procedure. 3 games in 10 days, cue the sicknote. Get well soon Jurgen.

I bet Kloop never believed the EPL could be this intense. Points are never won until the final whistle is blown. Imagine, leading comfortably 2 goals up at home only to find yourself tied and praying not to concede again by the end of the match.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:I bet Kloop never believed the EPL could be this intense. Points are never won until the final whistle is blown. Imagine, leading comfortably 2 goals up at home only to find yourself tied and praying not to concede again by the end of the match.
Please tell me which league this happens in so I can report them to FIFA.

Its a Goal wrote:I bet Kloop never believed the EPL could be this intense. Points are never won until the final whistle is blown. Imagine, leading comfortably 2 goals up at home only to find yourself tied and praying not to concede again by the end of the match.
against relegation fodder Sunder-fooking-land no less

Where are the NDL numpties to come and say this also happened in that 2-team league

8th in The Best League

Spanks 2nd in The Boring League

AFCON 2017
E go sweet well well

Eddie Howe born and bred...no surprises.

squeaky bum bum time for Herr Klopp

will he finish 3rd in a 2 horse race?

tfco wrote:squeaky bum bum time for Herr Klopp

will he finish 3rd in a 2 horse race?
Wikid! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You just said what I said to someone during the game - "Liverpool will not finish in the top two"

Are you a winner???! I am a winner, in there lord Jesus! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

TheWinner is 2nd

oops