Klopp admits Premier League tougher, deeper than he thought

Re: Klopp admits Premier League tougher, deeper than he thou

cic old boy wrote:Every coach is under threat, apart from you-know-who. The press/fans increase the pressure with the nonsense about signings. Klopp is protecting his bread and butter by trying to deflate that angle of criticism. You are coming up short again.
quote Jose when it's buttering our loaf-y point

Borinho is buttering his bread in OUR club in OUR league.

but the thread is about Klopp, who is at risk of losing his job

...because JM said so :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Jeeeezzz not this low life again! balls, underpants, an.a.l sex, men! Just confess that you are a slave to your disgusting urges. piece of trash!
Let me hide with the trash to avoid Daft Druggie the Groupie that lives in the gutter
Coming from the same sewer rat who cant stop posting my pictures everywhere, cant stop talking about me, even when the topic is not about me! low life!

Once again, this sewer rat is in love with Borinho's balls! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Talk true, how many times do you close you eyes just to feel his balls in your smelly mouth?

Look at how Borinho kicks your rotten head, as you tried to approach his balls.
This is to keep the groupie from kissing my butt.
A man always talking about another man's balls, butts, panties....posting pictures of my scrotum, CiC old Hag, you disgust me.

Last edited by danfo driver on Fri Sep 09, 2016 4:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Jeezzz... first my balls and now this sewer rat is talking about my underpants?? how can a man want another man so much!
That smell is a sign that the Daft Druggie is around again!
No, that smell is coming from between your legs! Ashawo 10 kobo! jumping from one man to another! Havent you no decency? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lets clap for CiChicken George, Borinho's secret lover! :rotf: :rotf: Look at the contempt that woman in the picture has for you? A gutter rat you are.
Hello, is that the police? I have nutcase stalking me. He followed me to Chelsea, Milan, Madrid, Chelsea and now Manchester, and he keeps changing his name, hoping I don't know it's him.
In the last 12 hours alone, you have spoken of mourinho's butt, balls, panties, you have even used his name to defend your position regarding Klopps comments and then another thread, you also mentioned him as being part of Real Madrid when their ex president praised Barcelona. Talk about sexual obsession! You want Mourinho inside you! And everyone knows it! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Filthy CiChicken George!

you cannot believe the sh## you type.

Klopp's job is under threat?

Seriously? Klopp's job is under threat
This is the problem I have with WE. WE know nothing about OUR league. Borinho said only one coach was not under the threat of the sack and it wasn't Klopp.
http://www.skysports.com/football/news/ ... r-pressure

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This wretched piece of dirt cannot stop talking about borinho! everything borinho! borinho! :rotf: :rotf: Kai!! see sexual obsession! Even issue that has to do with Klopp, he goes straight to look for what his portuguese lover says! You want mourinho's balls dont you! Shameless hopeless akwunakwuna! see your life??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Keep exposing your desires! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

you cannot believe the sh## you type.

Klopp's job is under threat?

Seriously? Klopp's job is under threat
This is the problem I have with WE. WE know nothing about OUR league. Borinho said only one coach was not under the threat of the sack and it wasn't Klopp.
http://wkysports.com/football/news/11661/10005401/jose-mourinho-says-arsene-wenger-only-manager-not-under-pressure
The media/fans obsession with big signings means his job (bread and butter) is under threat.

Jose Mourinho says...is suddenly interpreted as ....

Klopp's job is under threat
Bro, this sewer rat wants Mourinho so bad in his bed that he has completely allowed his disgusting thoughts to engulf his life! Everything that goes through his head, is Mourinho! The sexual obsession he has for the portuguese has completely blinded the c.u.nt

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The oaf has finally confessed!

Read the thread title again and tell me what the thread is about! Thicko by name, thick by nature!

danfo driver wrote: Coming from the same sewer rat who cant stop posting my pictures everywhere, cant stop talking about me, even when the topic is not about me! low life!
Crybaby, it's time to throw all your toys out of your pram that is parked like a bus.

A man always talking about another man's balls, butts, panties....posting pictures of my scrotum, CiC old Hag, you disgust me.
Looks like the druggie has wet himself with all these Borinho pics

No, that smell is coming from between your legs! Ashawo 10 kobo! jumping from one man to another! Havent you no decency? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
It looks like the stalker is around. I can see the flies that follow him around.

danfo driver wrote: In the last 12 hours alone, you have spoken of mourinho's butt, balls, panties, you have even used his name to defend your position regarding Klopps comments and then another thread, you also mentioned him as being part of Real Madrid when their ex president praised Barcelona. Talk about sexual obsession! You want Mourinho inside you! And everyone knows it! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Filthy CiChicken George!
Look in the mirror and what do you see? A dunce groupie in love with Borinho!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This wretched piece of dirt cannot stop talking about borinho! everything borinho! borinho! :rotf: :rotf: Kai!! see sexual obsession! Even issue that has to do with Klopp, he goes straight to look for what his portuguese lover says! You want mourinho's balls dont you! Shameless hopeless akwunakwuna! see your life??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Keep exposing your desires! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Booo hooo, this groupie that follows me around can't even read. He can't read that the the thread is about the Premier League and not Klopp. He's crawled up my backside and doesn't even know that I've returned to the Premier League, so the thread concerns me!

danfo driver wrote: Bro, this sewer rat wants Mourinho so bad in his bed that he has completely allowed his disgusting thoughts to engulf his life! Everything that goes through his head, is Mourinho! The sexual obsession he has for the portuguese has completely blinded the c.u.nt
Only one person was referred to as a mouse by Di Stefano.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The oaf has finally confessed!
I must confess, I find the deranged laughter of this stalker worrying.

Read the thread title again and tell me what the thread is about! Thicko by name, thick by nature!
thread is about Klopp saying OUR league is tough

you cannot accept it, so you bring along the bread and butter nonsense

But Klopp also blasts the English...regarding their impatience on team building
oh no no he does not, he only blasts the English bc his job is at risk
(bc Jose Mourinho said so)

thread is about Klopp saying OUR league is tough

you cannot accept it, so you bring along the bread and butter nonsense

But Klopp also blasts the English...regarding their impatience on team building
oh no no he does not, he only blasts the English bc his job is at risk
(bc Jose Mourinho said so)
The thread is not about Klopp but about whether the league is tough or not. Klopp is just the messenger. So you were typically ignorant when you claimed it was about Klopp.

It's not about what I "accept" or not, but a simple matter of reasoning - Klopp is an interested party, so his views have to be taken in that context.

Same with the "blast" about impatience. Context. Interested party.

What is your interest in OUR league? What is your stake? Is your bread being buttered in England, or is your kenkey being oiled in Toronto or Takoradi?

Thread title..."Klopp admits.."

The messenger? why wasn't it titled "A Prem manager admits.."

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Klopp admits what? That his hair is fake?

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Klopp admits what? That his hair is fake?
Klopp (a football manager from another league) admits a footballing matter

but hey, let's just say "a Prem manager said'

sorry, this is not beer parlour gossip