Klopp admits Premier League tougher, deeper than he thought

Re: Klopp admits Premier League tougher, deeper than he thou

YUJAM wrote:Klopp still smarting from the humiliation of Sevilla. Btw watching Eibar and Sevilla a quality game which just puts to lie Klopp's point that EPL teams' poor performance in Europe is because of the competition there which other leagues somehow do not have.
Go and read Kloppo's point again...Simeone said the same thing a few years back
Already read it. And Simeone didn't say the same thing, Simple ;-)

but why subject yourself to MORE sheet on a stick when games are all over to watch (not just on TV)?

capish?
1. More games readily available on telly.

2. I've already told you that real football fans watch games for reasons groupies can't understand.

3. Most of EPL footie is sh*t on a stick - as many have testified.

but why subject yourself to MORE sheet on a stick when games are all over to watch (not just on TV)?

capish?
1. More games readily available on telly.

2. I've already told you that real football fans watch games for reasons groupies can't understand.

3. Most of EPL footie is sh*t on a stick - as many have testified.
1. but EVERY game available ONLINE...EVERY game

2. so tell us more about the Spanish and Italian and German NOT_SHEET_ON_A_STICK games

3. oh, now it is MOST, but yet you are still watching Everton v Boro

tfco wrote: 1. but EVERY game available ONLINE...EVERY game

2. so tell us more about the Spanish and Italian and German NOT_SHEET_ON_A_STICK games

1. I hardly watch games online (usually SE).

2. Spanish/Italian/German games are in the main of better technical/tactical quality

3. I watched Leganes v Barca, Everton v Boro, Las Palmas v Malaga (still watching) today (all on telly).

tfco wrote: 1. but EVERY game available ONLINE...EVERY game

1. I hardly watch games online (usually SE).

2. Spanish/Italian/German games are in the main of better technical/tactical quality

3. I watched Leganes v Barca, Everton v Boro, Las Palmas v Malaga (still watching) today (all on telly).
still watching sh.it on a stick or is it the Ross (Naija) Barkley influence?

tfco wrote: still watching sh.it on a stick or is it the Ross (Naija) Barkley influence?
There's a McDonald's near my office where I have lunch almost every day. It ain't great food, just food. It's got nothing on Naija or Chinese food.

tfco wrote: still watching sh.it on a stick or is it the Ross (Naija) Barkley influence?
There's a McDonald's near my office where I have lunch almost every day. It ain't great food, just food. It's got nothing on Naija or Chinese food.
thank you for explaining that you have options, but you choose to eat unhealthy

1. take food to work
2. eat junk (and complain later)
3. find another restau.

that is the beauty about life. we have options.
Some choose to exercise that option, others choose to do daft things (eat at McD's) and then whine later (it ain't great food)

Now I know the daft person I am dealing with

tfco wrote: thank you for explaining that you have options, but you choose to eat unhealthy

1. take food to work
2. eat junk (and complain later)
3. find another restau.

that is the beauty about life. we have options.
Some choose to exercise that option, others choose to do daft things (eat at McD's) and then whine later (it ain't great food)

Now I know the daft person I am dealing with
Food for thought. Or no thought in your case. I eat most stuff including junk food. It doesn't stop it being junk food. I watch as many games as I can in my free time, including kick and rush junk footie.

cic old boy wrote: Food for thought. Or no thought in your case. I eat most stuff including junk food. It doesn't stop it being junk food. I watch as many games as I can in my free time, including kick and rush junk footie.
There's a McDonald's near my office where I have lunch almost every day.
trying to shift the posts.

i realize the daft person i am dealing with lol.

the next argument will be you posting articles about the healthy benefits of eating McD's....almost_every_day :lol: :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote: trying to shift the posts.

the next argument will be you posting articles about the healthy benefits of eating McD's....almost_every_day :lol: :lol: :lol:
I eat most stuff including junk food is not different from I eat lunch at Mickey Ds. I only go to the office 4 days each week. I eat at other times apart from lunch. Blame your comprehension difficulties not what I said.

The point is that the fact I eat junk food for convenience, being nearby, just to fill up, etc, doesn't stop it being junk.

tfco wrote: trying to shift the posts.

I eat most stuff including junk food is not different from I eat lunch at Mickey Ds. I only go to the office 4 days each week. I eat at other times apart from lunch. Blame your comprehension difficulties not what I said.

The point is that the fact I eat junk food for convenience, being nearby, just to fill up, etc, doesn't stop it being junk.

keep digging. Please no more talk about eating habits.

Stick to berating Klopp and his buttered bread

Watford were tougher, deeper than Borinho thought with his junk football. Has he bitten more than he can chew with the Manure job?

more goal posts.

I'll create a special thread..just for you and your rants

oh wait, it'll be a ....blog

tfco wrote: more goal posts.

Who's been playing boring football in OUR tough league this season? Pep or Borinho? What's being served up at OT is becoming hard for the real WE to digest.

tfco wrote: more goal posts.

Who's been playing boring football in OUR tough league this season? Pep or Borinho? What's being served up at OT is becoming hard for the real WE to digest.
you finally agree it's a tough league - thank you.

/end

tfco wrote: you finally agree it's a tough league - thank you.

/end
Tough to swallow at Vicarage Rd.

tfco wrote: you finally agree it's a tough league - thank you.

/end
Tough to swallow at Vicarage Rd.
what Jurgen said.

Jurgen Shaw wouldn't blame the players for a "tough" afternoon at Vicarage Rd.

what Jurgen said.
Jurgen Shaw wouldn't blame the players for a "tough" afternoon at Vicarage Rd.
:D :D

but Klopp has said it's a tougher league.

:D :D

but Klopp has said it's a tougher league.
Even less tough if WE played YOU every week.

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: retard!
Is that nutcase still roaming the streets?
retard! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

60 years ago, your condition was described as mentally deranged by the American Medical Association. Today, your sexual depravity has landed you in trouble because u cant keep your mouth closed. Everyone knows you in London as the Nigerian Ashawo for men. :rotf: :rotf:
How can my dirty underwear bring so much joy to this lunatic???
a question you may have to answer. Considering the fact that you are a lunatic and a #$%$ and a low life :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: LOL. Clickbait giving warnings. Remember what I told you about your pathetic website?
Security, remember what I told you: grab him, restrain him and call the mental hospital that he has escaped from.
You fat #$%$, remember CiChicke George? That moron with a fat belly like yours who posted his picture on Cybereagles after the Nigerian match in London? yes? that one! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I no what to do. :D :D :D