Page 14 of 19

Re: Klopp admits Premier League tougher, deeper than he thou

Posted: Sun Sep 25, 2016 4:28 pm
by cic old boy
Man City P6 W6

Madrid P6 W4 D2 (Villareal and Las Palmas)
Barca P6 W4 D1 L1 (promoted Alaves at the Nou Camp)

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:58 pm
retard! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Oh dear, the lunatic is on day release again.

Oh dear, what a poor wretched retard

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:59 pm
You fat #$%$, remember CiChicke George? That moron with a fat belly like yours who posted his picture on Cybereagles after the Nigerian match in London? yes? that one! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I no what to do. :D :D :D
I remember very well this nutjob following me around from Chelsea to Milan to Madrid back to Chelsea and to Manchester. I really don't know why he's not locked up and chained to his bed in a secure mental home.

Get out of here you rotten rabid dog.

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:00 pm
a question you may have to answer. Considering the fact that you are a lunatic and a #$%$ and a low life :rotf: :rotf:
Look in the mirror, what do you see? A nutter staring back at you!
You are a born fool. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:04 pm
Smelling mouth! Always talking of eating vomit, licking underpants and allowing men in his mouth! deranged sewer rat.
I've never seen a groupie like this in my life, he's stolen my underwear, stolen my lines, fighting my enemies like I need help. He's the one that needs help - medical attention.
come here you fat bellied Nigerian dunce! I know you want a kiss. Imbecile always talking about my underwear, uses me as examples for threads that do not concern me, post m pictures everywhere! This sexual deviant needs medical help, or better yet needs a good tonking by a 400 pound man to calm himself! fairy!

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:05 pm
I hired men to build a coop in order to store the CiChicken, but the sexual deviant finds ways out of the coop. All the beast wants to do is look for men. Look at him going for Peps underpants again :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The groupie's brain is this small, making him a danger to himself.
Coming from a brainded vile b1tch. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:09 pm
danfo driver wrote: Na wow o! this deranged CiChicken! Talk about self reflection! Come out of the closet already! We know who you are! :rotf: :rotf:
Wow! The stench is unbearable. A shower won't help this gutter-dweller. Someone should shove him through a car wash.
Learn to close your legs, maybe the unbearable stench will subside. You dont wash your yansh, you are a wretched brothel-riden whore, what do you expect when you allow those men have their way with you?

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:27 pm
danfo driver wrote: I know your tongue is stuck up Bourinho's backside, but stop lying! Everyone knows you dont go to the stadium. WHere are you going to find the money?
Having a demented groupie following me around is a pain in the neck
Having a mentally retarded sexual deviant wanting to put his rotten mouth there, is a pain!

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:29 pm
I see what you did there! You mixed your sexual desire for Bourinho and your sexual obsession with stuffed animals. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Perverted imbecile.
I think this troubled boy is beyond medical help. He needs an exorcism.

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:15 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: Oh dear, what a poor wretched retard
So this village is missing its idi*t?

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:17 pm
by cic old boy
Get out of here you rotten rabid dog.
Secuuuurrriiiitttyyy!!! The lunatic is on the loose again!

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:17 pm
by kajifu
Dam this thread na fire

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:19 pm
by cic old boy
You are a born fool. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Urghhh..look at him foaming in the mouth

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:21 pm
by cic old boy
come here you fat bellied Nigerian dunce! I know you want a kiss. Imbecile always talking about my underwear, uses me as examples for threads that do not concern me, post m pictures everywhere! This sexual deviant needs medical help, or better yet needs a good tonking by a 400 pound man to calm himself! fairy!
Do you think he will leave you alone if we give him a good beating?

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:23 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: Coming from a brainded vile b1tch. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
One deranged groupie, there's only one deranged groupie

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:26 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: Learn to close your legs, maybe the unbearable stench will subside. You dont wash your yansh, you are a wretched brothel-riden whore, what do you expect when you allow those men have their way with you?
This boy's meds are clearly not working

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:28 pm
by cic old boy
danfo driver wrote: Having a mentally retarded sexual deviant wanting to put his rotten mouth there, is a pain!
We need to find a way to lock this boy away in a secure mental home

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 11:37 pm
by tfco
cic old boy wrote:Man City P6 W6

Real Madrid equaled the record number of consecutive wins in La Liga history after beating Espanyol, making it 16 wins on the bounce.

This sees them equal Barcelona's run from the 2010/11 season
sauce

Posted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 11:42 pm
by tfco
cic old boy wrote:Man City P6 W6

the truth about stats
"At the weekend, you had a new back four from the week before, he kept the midfield, and a new front three.

"In my opinion, there were only three players that would play if they were facing Real Madrid next week. I make it Neymar, Sergio Busquets and Ivan Rakitic would be in the eleven.

"Do you remember the year they won the treble, he [Enrique] left out Neymar, Messi and Suarez for the game at Real Sociedad.

Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:56 am
by cic old boy
the truth about stats
"At the weekend, you had a new back four from the week before, he kept the midfield, and a new front three.

"In my opinion, there were only three players that would play if they were facing Real Madrid next week. I make it Neymar, Sergio Busquets and Ivan Rakitic would be in the eleven.

"Do you remember the year they won the treble, he [Enrique] left out Neymar, Messi and Suarez for the game at Real Sociedad.
The facts getting in the way of a good story and contradicting OUR celebration of what Klopp said!
“The big difference to Spain is that Barcelona can play 50 per cent of their games with Team B; or there are games where Lionel Messi runs 4.3 kilometres but scores five goals. That’s a recovery session. England has no recovery session, in absolutely any game.”
So when Barca play Team B they get flogged at home by newly-promoted Alaves! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2016 7:58 am
by cic old boy
Real Madrid equaled the record number of consecutive wins in La Liga history after beating Espanyol, making it 16 wins on the bounce.

sauce
And then go and draw with mighty Villareal and Las Palmas, no easy games and all that! :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2016 10:43 am
by tfco
the truth about stats

The facts getting in the way of a good story and contradicting OUR celebration of what Klopp said!
“The big difference to Spain is that Barcelona can play 50 per cent of their games with Team B; or there are games where Lionel Messi runs 4.3 kilometres but scores five goals. That’s a recovery session. England has no recovery session, in absolutely any game.”
So when Barca play Team B they get flogged at home by newly-promoted Alaves! :lol: :lol: :lol:
suddenly one swallow maketh a summer lol

A top top coach (Klopp) saying what WE all know but WEpocrites refusing to acknowledge

Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2016 10:44 am
by tfco

sauce
And then go and draw with mighty Villareal and Las Palmas, no easy games and all that! :lol: :lol:

...conveniently ignores the 16-game winning streak