tfco wrote:Good morning Pep Stans
enugu blogger
zeee-diot
pappy
spastic...hey bro long time
mental mugu

Enjoy...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The part Pep pull shirt was priceless! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Fraud!

Re: The Inheritance Merchant

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:25 pm
by tfco
what a lovely Thursday

where.are.the.stans????

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:32 pm
by King Futcha
tfco wrote:what a lovely Thursday

where.are.the.stans????

please reply to this tweet and ask him who said such things? who exactly is 'they?'

he, like you, seems to spend all day on twitter so we should have the answers rather quickly.

thanks in advance.

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:35 pm

where.are.the.stans????

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:36 pm
King Futcha wrote:

where.are.the.stans????

please reply to this tweet and ask him who said such things? who exactly is 'they?'

he, like you, seems to spend all day on twitter so we should have the answers rather quickly.

thanks in advance.
You seem devastated! I am loving it! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:37 pm
by King Futcha
King Futcha wrote:

where.are.the.stans????

thanks in advance.
You seem devastated! I am loving it! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
are you ok? i dislike and led the charge against racist pep, i want to know who is this 'they' who said pep was the greatest, thanks.

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:39 pm
by tfco
King Futcha wrote:
are you ok? i dislike and led the charge against racist pep, i want to know who is this 'they' who said pep was the greatest, thanks.
where was this charge?

when was this charge?

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:45 pm
by tfco

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:51 pm
by King Futcha
King Futcha wrote:
where was this charge?

when was this charge?
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=288685

thank you, now where is the twitter reply?

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 3:12 pm
by kajifu

where.are.the.stans????

I no talk am say this man be over rated.
So it took him same year to win it as Wenger that had no budget to compete and later win unbeaten,imagine if this fraud go all season unbeaten like the great Wenger :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 5:19 pm
Where is Enugu Chicken George? Abeg come and defend your fraud! :lol:

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 7:37 pm
by tfco

as for me and my house...we will name and shame o

Linda Ikeji wanna
Zee-Dito
mental 'i kpom everyone' mugu
pappy
spastic

how market?

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 7:43 pm
by tfco
spastic....na you dis??

Re: The Revolution

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 7:46 pm
by tfco
cic old boy wrote: My broda, the point or the argument has been changed since City won the league.
the.point.has.never.changed

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 8:30 pm
tfco wrote:spastic....na you dis??

Re: The Revolution

Posted: Thu Apr 18, 2019 8:33 pm
cic old boy wrote: My broda, the point or the argument has been changed since City won the league.
the.point.has.never.changed

Posted: Fri Apr 19, 2019 2:49 pm
by tfco
Good Friday

Posted: Fri Apr 19, 2019 2:50 pm
by tfco
King Futcha wrote:
where was this charge?

when was this charge?
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=288685

thank you, now where is the twitter reply?
that.was.a.charge?

Posted: Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:43 pm
by tfco
read this and let's debate.

@ the Stans / sheep

Posted: Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:56 pm
tfco wrote:read this and let's debate.

@ the Stans / sheep

Like I said, the two times he has won it, he cheated. Its a stain on his career. He has proven time and time again that he cannot win without cheating. what a sad man! And to have a prostitute like Enugu Linda in his corner is even more embarassing. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: