Page 3 of 4

Re: Ghana crying thread

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 6:49 am
by anointed
cic old boy wrote:Image
Accrying shame if you ask me
They couldn't afford to be philosophically coolmansee-rious about the defeat because even the secondi position that could have assuaged their accrying has become an achimota maranatha. They are accrying because they know it's ghana be 40 years since they won the afcon.

In Pidgin, we go say e don tay-male since Ghana last won afcon.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:06 am
by anointed
I will Grant you no trophy
You kente-ll that to tfco & co.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 8:03 am
by Purity
Wicked

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 8:21 am
by 1naija
Ayew serious about Afcon 2017 being sweet?
I like the passion. But it also shows bit of some serious delusion . Did he really think they would win the trophy? Or what was he crying about?

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 8:38 am
by Sir V
I told Waffiman before the match that Cameroon will rough up Ghana.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 8:52 am
by pajimoh
Ayew still crying? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

It seems Ayew is gathering quite a few crying portraits

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:03 am
by bouncino
I like the passion. But it also shows bit of some serious delusion . Did he really think they would win the trophy? Or what was he crying about?
For the cameras. Some distraction from the real issue

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 9:37 am
by Dammy
pajimoh wrote:Ayew still crying? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

It seems Ayew is gathering quite a few crying portraits

Ayew ghana cry all day long? :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 10:54 am
by 1naija
Sir V wrote:I told Waffiman before the match that Cameroon will rough up Ghana.
Did you tell him this at mama calabar? I bringing my kids this summer. You, uncle Waffiman, and uncle Area daddy must take us to mama calabar.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 11:13 am
by cic old boy
Did you tell him this at mama calabar? I bringing my kids this summer. You, uncle Waffiman, and uncle Area daddy must take us to mama calabar.
Take your longer throat request to another thread. This one is for crying. :taunt:

PS: Mama Calabar is no longer the place to floss as they have moved to a smaller venue in Edgware.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 11:20 am
by 1naija
Take your longer throat request to another thread. This one is for crying. :taunt:

PS: Mama Calabar is no longer the place to floss as they have moved to a smaller venue in Edgware.
Do they still serve violent food? I want to show my kids what not to eat. :taunt:

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 11:32 am
by cic old boy
Lost and found: Trollco from Takoradi who refused to show face since Afcon 2017 stopped being sweet.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 11:59 am
by nemi2002
Accrying shame if you ask me
Not again...he should be used to this now.
This na the former cry, not the new one.... Crying software loading for 2019.....

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 12:02 pm
by fabio
Excellent.... I will order 3sc jersey's for them :tic:

If you do wayo plan with cic, sir v and damunk and una no inform me about mama calabar there will be TROUBLE...

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 12:41 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This is just wrong.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 1:26 pm
by bouncino
The Libyan curse is till haunting them. They need to go and appease the Libyan gods.
After Libya paid all expenses to fly and accommodate their broke arses to AFCON 82, they repaid Libya by beating them in the finals in front of their fans.
Ingratitude.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 2:52 pm
by GIN

bredas, ayew ever gonna get it?

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 3:43 pm
by Celebrity
Ayew Ghana Cry o if I show you my trophy!

Show me the trophy oh eh!

Wizkid 2017 Remix.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 5:21 pm
ghana paaaa :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 5:48 pm
by jb
De thing wey him papa no fit do.
I been tell una say dem go choke 3-1=2 was my prediction. Nigeria no even play and dem no fit win, wetin go happen when we play. A team that has old quack Gyan as the main stricker can only win Azonto dance and not ANC. Dem say " When breeze blow dem go see fowl nyansh." Anyway nwamkpi is a goat. Even sef dem don choke finish for WCQ. Ghana own don Finish. Sorry o, ndo.

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 6:44 pm
by Metho scorpion
cic old boy wrote:Lost and found: Trollco from Takoradi who refused to show face since Afcon 2017 stopped being sweet.
...you mean ThiefCo is the hidding Trollco from Takoradi...?
...cic is the best to put Trollco ThiefCo in the place for short ones, the blacky midget...

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:54 pm
by Senator WIRES
OBUASI Declining Bronze Field :lol:

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 8:02 pm
by 1naija
Excellent.... I will order 3sc jersey's for them :tic:

If you do wayo plan with cic, sir v and damunk and una no inform me about mama calabar there will be TROUBLE...

Nice. We will have something to clean our shoes with. Thanks in advance