The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Nkume wrote:[/video]

:clap: :clap: :clap: Chuba is an invisible.

I can swear he is not. I have seen him multiple times.
He is. He just won the league and cup double in Greece. They went undefeated in the league.

He was one of their best players and scored the goal that won the cup final.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

He had to do that outside of Arsenal and England. Is he that bad a player that he has not even been on the fringes of Arsenal's main team?

I weep for Arsenal.

cchinukw wrote:He had to do that outside of Arsenal and England. Is he that bad a player that he has not even been on the fringes of Arsenal's main team?

I weep for Arsenal.
Chuba like Alex has done very well. He is still only 23. He has done well in his short career including leaving Arsenal on loan and helping Hull win promotion to the EPL and make an FA run. He also played and was relatively successful in Belgium before making a Permanent switch to Greece.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Looks like Arsenal has new rivals in England. From top 6 to now top 7 with Man City owner's cousin the new owners of Newcastle United.
Hopefully we can get into CL, so that we can finally spend some money.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Do you trust Peter Cech over Bern Leno if we go to PKs versus Chelsea?
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Charlton Vs Suntherland League One play off.
Man of the match: Krystian Bielik
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Anyone heard from Aniks? Hope all’s well with him.
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Aniks is fine

Nkume wrote:Aniks is fine
Nice to hear.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Many available tickets for Azerbaijan ...Did he buy his?

Nkume wrote:
cchinukw wrote:He had to do that outside of Arsenal and England. Is he that bad a player that he has not even been on the fringes of Arsenal's main team?

I weep for Arsenal.
Chuba like Alex has done very well. He is still only 23. He has done well in his short career including leaving Arsenal on loan and helping Hull win promotion to the EPL and make an FA run. He also played and was relatively successful in Belgium before making a Permanent switch to Greece.
I wonder if he is eligible fo3 Nigeria. Team needs title holders right now.

Belgian Winger, Leandro Trossard could be our first signing. Rumours are it is a deal that has been agreed since the last window.

Let's wait and see if there is any substance to this rumour.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Waffiman wrote:Belgian Winger, Leandro Trossard could be our first signing. Rumours are it is a deal that has been agreed since the last window.

Let's wait and see if there is any substance to this rumour.
Misplaced priorities.
Get defenders and defensive midfielders. Arsenal score enough goals but can’t patch their backside

Nkume wrote:

I weep for Arsenal.
I wonder if he is eligible fo3 Nigeria. Team needs title holders right now.
He is eligible for Nigeria.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Nkume, when next you play against him, kick him in the shin and tell it’s a courtesy from Ozil. :lol:

:clap: :clap: :clap: I know Zidan is overrated ,look how boss Wenger useless him :clap: :clap: Likes of Pep.Klopp can not do this talkless of the airhead Jose.
Abeg enlarge that picture post here may be MOD can help make it my profile picture.Shamelss Zidane holding his father after dribble him.
Wenger is fit than most this our players oooh.lol.Wenger is faster than Xhaka

Thunder wrote:
Nkume, when next you play against him, kick him in the shin and tell it’s a courtesy from Ozil. :lol:
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

@bbcsport_david:
Chelsea sold just over 2k tickets to UK fans, Arsenal almost full 6k quota
- Lots of clubs’ global fans coming
- Pitch rated 5/5 by Uefa today despite patches
----------------------------------------------
@Arsenal:
Meanwhile, in Baku...
Arsenal Thailand have arrived!

------------------------------------------------

We'll have numbers in a poorly managed Baku operation - we need to play with believe - can't start with trepidation - play with pride & compete - the rest will follow
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

tolahs wrote:@bbcsport_david:
Chelsea sold just over 2k tickets to UK fans, Arsenal almost full 6k quota
- Lots of clubs’ global fans coming
- Pitch rated 5/5 by Uefa today despite patches
----------------------------------------------
@Arsenal:
Meanwhile, in Baku...
Arsenal Thailand have arrived!

------------------------------------------------

We'll have numbers in a poorly managed Baku operation - we need to play with believe - can't start with trepidation - play with pride & compete - the rest will follow
ordinary thursday night football una dey lose sleep over.. see how assnal don fall

should Chelsea just let assanal into the champs league? we all know nah 2nd round them go reach...so what gives?

bepanda wrote:Looks like Arsenal has new rivals in England. From top 6 to now top 7 with Man City owner's cousin the new owners of Newcastle United.
Hopefully we can get into CL, so that we can finally spend some money.
We just have to win tomorrow,the players need to show up.They have to be on fire like how Liverpool was against Barca in return leg,we have to start the game like we are two goals down.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Thunder wrote:
I co-signed. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: