The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Honestly don't understand some Gooners upset about facing Chelsea. Eintracht Frankfurt is exactly that sort of team Arsenal did not want to face in EL final, smart, disciplined, off the charts work rate, , defend in numbers, make you pay via counter attack.

Have been giant killers in DFB-Pokal last few seasons. Beat Inter, Benfica, Lazio, Donetsk and took Chelsea to PK's.
They are the weaker team,chelsea was the better team on both leg.
Chelsea is a good team when they decide to play,the league cup final they give City a run .
We just have to beat chelsea they are not playing great ,Our defense need to wake up before Hazard slice us

See mouth..ok ooo, playing epl ain't the same as paying Europa 2nd rated teams..carry on Tunisia goober, keep running your mouht6..same way you ran your mouth saying Algeria would qualify ahead of Nigeria

Mustaffi and Leitch starting on same side. Arsenal definitely losing this.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Is football still in Pa Litch? What is the point of him starting today sef? He's put every foot wrong like someone playing his first pro football game.

Awful stuff!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Totally unnecessary brouhaha!!

Leno dodged a penalty there.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Iwobi needs to do more in a game like this.

You gotta beat your man or put in a decent ball. He's done neither.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

The defending is just awful. Burnley look like scoring with every attack. Very simple stuff too.

Lots of work to do for Emery over the summer. That defence needs serious work.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Mavropanos injured again. Replaced by Kos. That really should be the end of the kid's Arsenal career. I got no time for oft injured players.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Willock will be a natural replacement for Ramsey if he develop further.He has knack for scoring too.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Auba goal.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Now Iwobi, that is what I am looking for from you. What a pass and what a finish!!

Mustafi again :( :(

osita wrote:Mustafi again :( :(
It wasn't Mustafi. It was El Neny

How did Auba miss that?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Oh my!! What a miss by Auba. That is a bad miss!!! :o :o
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Auba you need to score one more.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Auba is tied with Sallah on 22 goals.

ojafranpa wrote:Auba is tied with Sallah on 22 goals.
Mane just joined the 22 club

The team is trying to help Auba clinch the golden boot

I thought Peter Crouch had retired.. Lol

Why can't Arsenal spank teams by a wide margin? Ehn?

When referee go blow na?