The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Mister Dolly wrote:Deeney off...that looks harsh. Should have been a yellow..
Why would that be harsh?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Great run by Iwobi and excellent cut back pass..Auba should have made it 2
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Look at this defence...SMH
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Can’t stand these talking heads on TV. They’re trying to claim it was only a yellow for Troy.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Watford want to kill Torriera.

That should be red!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

WTF Mavro..are you an agricultural player....

10 man Watford dominating.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Is this club cursed with mental midgets ?

Anyway make I Comot here don’t need the aggravation right now

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Iwobi's choices sometimes leave me scratching my head

Mister Dolly wrote:Iwobi's choices sometimes leave me scratching my head
There are times I’m sure Unai would love to slap him but want to hug him seconds later :laugh:
Last edited by anikulapo on Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chei! They want to damage Kos too.

How's that not a yellow card on Hughes?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

MD, if that’s harsh I want some of what you’re drinking.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Leno earning his dosh tonight

Why would that be harsh?
Deeney's a thug. Deserved his card.

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

so we have a 1 man advantage, but Watford is all over us.......?
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

somebody needs to slap the stupid out of mufasa!

Is the ref waiting for these butchers to decapitate an Arsenal player?
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Looks like we are the team playing with ten men

Hmmm na we or watford get one man advantage ?

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Iwobi Iwobi Iwobi....I cast out that JayJay spirit from thou....LOL

Player purchase decision should include physc testing walahi ! Some of our players decision making is terrible.

what was Ramsey doing there ?

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Why would that be harsh?
Because he got cojones. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: