The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

anikulapo wrote:[/video]

Nothin more to say

we need a Xhaka compilation for the same match

Hmmm against almighty Cardiff ? ok o let us wax lyrical about Torrierra and Xhaka when they destroy city and chelsea ...oh I forgot ......they did abi ?

Nothin more to say

You wan make Waffi cry especially when the fool gave up a free header in the dying minutes of the game after his gift to Cardiff for the first goal ?

Ok :mrgreen:

So Germany removed the "cancer" and still could not beat tired France today ? Ok o. Na Ozil fault.

Siddonlook11 wrote:So Germany removed the "cancer" and still could not beat tired France today ? Ok o. Na Ozil fault.
No! It's Wenger's fault.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Siddonlook11 wrote:So Germany removed the "cancer" and still could not beat tired France today ? Ok o. Na Ozil fault.
Funny with Ozil they were losing to Titans like Korea and Mexico ... without him, it took the heroics of Areola in goal to save the defending world champs ....

You should go to the corner and Siddon :idea:

Check the propaganda homie, no one except you and a few desperate myopians are still clinging to the sinking Ozil ship :rotf:

Nkume wrote:
No! It's Wenger's fault.

Move on man.

Wenger is gone.

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Yet they booed gundogan last night....Özil is a liar, there is no racism in german football :sneaky:
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

bk-one wrote:
Yet they booed gundogan last night....Özil is a liar, there is no racism in german football :sneaky:
He didn't apologise early & loud enough - should've stood in front of a German flag looking very humble while doing so too!!! :tic: :smile:
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Nkume wrote:
No! It's Wenger's fault.
Whichever way you dice it, Belgium & France are more powerful forces in European football now & the near future. They have more balanced teams & deeper talent pools.
For the 1st time after a big tourney over the last 15-20 yrs, the Germans haven't done their typical detailed post tourney analysis - Joachim Löw & Oliver Bierhoff in playing good cop/bad cop - seeking more abstract narratives need the Ozil distraction. They went all out to win last night - we shall see when the return takes place in France - Germany are an afterthought right now - they should hope Pep manages to get Leroy Sané mentally back on track - a spirit destroyed by Joachim Löw's exclusion from the WC!!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

ohenhen1 wrote:[/video]
@Ohehen what is your take on the Kele interview?I think I like the fact players are call out not be nice to them then talk behind the scene but not saying just disgrace them.Be hard on players that if you mess up you are call out and likely bench.
Is that fat Joe behind Kele?

What make France tired?Dude give it a rest with this Ozil nonsense.Ozil has retired from German national team,i saw him play their last competition game against S.Korea and they need a win.Not expect Germany to beat France even with Ozil at home.Germany were a better team thou last night but France just a dam good team.Belgium and France are the two top teams today in world footie with so many players to turn too...

Its amazing the way you and especially Aniks jump up at the mention of Ozil.. read my text again , my comment is directed at the german team . because the whol eof Germany blamed Ozil primarily for the poor performance of the team and yet now without him they "were better" and could not beat a team that collectively national and clubwise have played more football mins. ..how i sthat lost on you ? and how is that a praise for Ozil ? You guys are the ones that need to give the Ozil bashing a rest.

I did NOT praise Ozil, neither would i , I wrote a few threads back that he should be benched and sold as soon as we get a buyer. But I am also pragmatic and know that it is poor business sense to keep a 400K a week player on the bench for 2 years !

That s business suicide and yoruba people go call you AKPA.

So let it go he is with us to stay and we have to find a way to make use of that 400k a week .

Now go back and look for you regular fight partners in Waffi .let me be.

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Nothin more to say

Hmmm against almighty Cardiff ? ok o let us wax lyrical about Torrierra and Xhaka when they destroy city and chelsea ...oh I forgot ......they did abi ?

My bro, against Arsenal, Cardiff na mighty team o. You no see say we manage beat them, and they were missing chances to put us to the sword? Ha!

My bro, against Arsenal, Cardiff na mighty team o. You no see say we manage beat them, and they were missing chances to put us to the sword? Ha![/quote]

Its amazing the way you and especially Aniks jump up at the mention of Ozil.. read my text again , my comment is directed at the german team . because the whol eof Germany blamed Ozil primarily for the poor performance of the team and yet now without him they "were better" and could not beat a team that collectively national and clubwise have played more football mins. ..how i sthat lost on you ? and how is that a praise for Ozil ? You guys are the ones that need to give the Ozil bashing a rest.
This is a perfect example of illogical, incoherent gibberish :lol: :lol: :lol:

See wetin Ozil worship dey do pesin :taunt:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... njury.html

Santi is not Happy with Arsenal’s doctors and I don’t blame the guy ... even though a lot of people dropped the ball

anikulapo wrote:http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... njury.html

Santi is not Happy with Arsenal’s doctors and I don’t blame the guy ... even though a lot of people dropped the ball
A very costly misdiagnosis which has now cost all involved their job's. Not one person involved in the Santi disaster still works for the club. Even Colin, we now hear was fired this summer because he accepted the professional opinion of those involved.

Wow. I always suspected Arsenal had the worst medical staff :curse:

Screw them :curse:

Wow. I always suspected Arsenal had the worst medical staff :curse:

Screw them :curse:
I can't believe they destroyed our best player :curse: :curse: :curse: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Wow at Cazorla's revelation. Kudos to Villareal.

^waiting for Jack Wilshere’s...a million Owen Hargreaves’.

Funny with Ozil they were losing to Titans like Korea and Mexico ... without him, it took the heroics of Areola in goal to save the defending world champs ....

You should go to the corner and Siddon :idea:

Check the propaganda homie, no one except you and a few desperate myopians are still clinging to the sinking Ozil ship :rotf:
You always find a way to twist facts to suit your agenda. Bottom line is Germany couldn't win. Had Ozil been in the lineup he would've been your scapegoat and you'd have given no credit to Areola.

We know you don't care for Ozil and you probably have good reason not to... just be consistent man.