The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Nkume wrote:
bepanda wrote:Spurs should forget about EPL top 4 and focus on CL football. Maybe they can beat AJAX ... Just Maybe.
Hopefully Man City is angry enough to beat the crap out of them on Saturday ...
United has only Top 4 to play for ...
Bepanda
I just saw replays! Shitey was robbed on Sterling's third goal. Not offside.
Still singing you "bad bell" song? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You see why I come into your thread? My friend seems hating can also lead to blindness. You ain't seeing so good :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Nkume wrote:
bepanda wrote:Spurs should forget about EPL top 4 and focus on CL football. Maybe they can beat AJAX ... Just Maybe.
Hopefully Man City is angry enough to beat the crap out of them on Saturday ...
United has only Top 4 to play for ...
Bepanda
I just saw replays! Shitey was robbed on Sterling's third goal. Not offside.
Ikebe, please get your pop corn and deck chair ready. Here's a good movie for you. ENJOY :thumbs: :taunt:

Ebyboy wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Ebyboy wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Nkume wrote:
kajifu wrote: Is he a CF or a winger or playmaker?
Winger. Brazilian international.
Why ? He scored against Juve so he is the new toast of the month ? Abeg if we have 45m , we should go tempt Everton for Richalson and Dash them one player join . :taunt: :taunt:

Not going to happen sha..Everton will not sell ..

which Richalison? Na only Arsenal defenders him sabi bulldoze. Abeg we should use small money to take Zaha and Traore...make dem take turns replacing Ramsey. Even though dem be somewhat headless chickens, dem fit come good and will be worth any small money we are able to pay for them. Let them come and run at all these yeye teams that like harassing us because of gentle players like Ozil and Mkhi upfront.

I am with you there. I am not with Traore though.
Zaha would be a welcome addition.
I am good with Zaha also but Traore hmmm what a wasted talent ... that boy has had horrible coaches. But Abeg I dont want Neres , he was shiite again yesterday against Juve made wrong decisions everytime and over played , the commentators complain tire ...if he had kept it simple Juve for take 5 chop yesterday. In fact the whole Ajax team wasted chances yesterday, they would have easily embarrassed Juve at home.
Glad we agree on Traore. Not sure about Neres either.
Traore is strictly for jambodi teams that will injure your elite players. Let him and someone like sissoko run at them for 90 minutes :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... -City.html

Cheiii imagine these Mugus running football. How could they miss clear handball

anikulapo wrote:https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... -City.html

Shitey was robbed!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

To be honest in big games like this luck makes the different count.Hope today we also get luck away from home

Today is a big game,the boys must show up,we have to go through no other way around it.
Spurs is semi final and likely stand a good chance to progress to the fina.,tufiakwa.
At the stage we have to go win Europa

Still thinking you know more than everyone else? It's clear to you because it's Spurs.
Keep thinking it's handball - the more it will pain you :rotf:

kajifu wrote:Today is a big game,the boys must show up,we have to go through no other way around it.
Spurs is semi final and likely stand a good chance to progress to the fina.,tufiakwa.
For a small club, Thursday night football is a BIG game :tic: :taunt: :mrgreen:

kajifu wrote:Today is a big game,the boys must show up,we have to go through no other way around it.
For a small club, Thursday night football is a BIG game :tic: :taunt: :mrgreen:
Congrats for the victory yesterday,you have every right to rub it in my face.
Soon some will say its a rare occasion,that was what happen when Leicester win it.
Like I said its not about money as some fans here were defending Wenger.Ajax or spurs will be in the final of CL without spending money.

(4-2-3-1)

Cech

Mustafi Sokratis Kos Monreal

Xhaka Torriera

Ozil Rambo Iwobi

Auba
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:(4-2-3-1)

Cech

Xhaka Torriera

Ozil Rambo Iwobi

Auba
Hmmmm is that the line up?
God help us and Mustafi should be on his rare game tonight.

Cech

Xhaka Torriera

Ozil Rambo Iwobi

Auba
Lemme guess, you're shaking again? :)

Cech

Xhaka Torriera

Ozil Rambo Iwobi

Auba
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kaji-shake-shake

Cech

Xhaka Torriera

Ozil Rambo Iwobi

Auba
Are no go lie are dey shake oooh,some people say they are nervous no be same thing?

Hang on. Take freaking Totonham discussions outta here :curse: :curse:

Wow, very attacking line-up (3-5-2).

We are in double trouble less than 1000 fans make the trip,na this feel like we are playing 13 vs 9.Can emery steady the ship and win?

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Cech

Xhaka Torriera

Ozil Rambo Iwobi

Auba
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kaji-shake-shake
Oh please stop laughing as if you and others not shaking or panic abi na nervous also.This is a big game and from home with poor away record.
Last time we visit there they beat us 2-0.

Iwobi and Leno not starting will be a big mistakes oooh.
Biko Ramsey its time to announce to Italian fans .
Come on guys don't give cheap goals and early goals like what we see between City vs spurs

Nkume wrote:Wow, very attacking line-up (3-5-2).

Waffi?

How bodi nah?

Oya you got another lie in you?

Oloshi Olodo Slow Learner :taunt: :taunt:

Waffle Man,

Lineup don come out nah and not a German in sight ... You don join them for Gitmo as well?

Nna game never start nah? Come out Come out Olodo :rotf: :rotf:

BTW! You noticed he was subbed off early. Well it is because Emery wants him to play every game. Take note. I know you are too busy living in your parallel universe to notice but he now starts every game. So long as he is fit he will play in Naples.

Everytime Ozil starts, I will rub your nose in it. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Guess Who Was WRONG .... AGAIN!!!