The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

bepanda wrote:I'm shocked ... it wasn't Ozil that assisted on those Ronaldo goals ... damned !!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Seriously ...
Just in that small clip from NBC, we saw Alexandre Lacazette get involved in all key offensive actions in the game for Arsenal. And the credit is given to a guy, who doesn't even look like Lacazette.
And by way, he won the balls most of these actions, shielded one, two or even THREE United defenders by himself. And Yes, he was man marked and still impacted the game.
1. Lacazette set up Xhaka's goal.
2. Lacazette caused the PK.
3. Lacazette had a give-and-go with Auba, who can't pass the rock to save his life.
3. Lacazette ate Lindelof alive and took a shot that was blocked by Smalling. That shot was going upper right corner of DeGea.
Nobody mentioned Laca as being involved in key actions. Instead Ozil names shows up ... out of the blue. I mean one guy is Black, the other guys is NOT. How can someone mix up both?
Who T. F*&^ keeps track of those stats? What games are they watching? What is their agenda?
I won't be surprised if Erdogan pays people to pad Ozil stats on social media. This sh*&^ is messed up.
At the end of the season, we will hear "Ozil has 5 trillion near assists" ... Worst than Faux News ... seriously.
Bepanda
bepanda wrote:At the end of the season, they will tell us ... Ozil had trillions 'near assists'. And we look, we don't see them anywhere.
We all want to love the guy, but should every kick forward he makes be considered an assist? Why is the same criteria not used for every other player? Why only Ozil?
Instead of shooting, he passed to a guy, who didn't even have an angle to shoot. But, it is considered a 'near assist' ... seriously?
Shouldn't we be smarter than that?
Bepanda
bepanda wrote:Game highlight from NBC sports. I tried very hard to find chances created by Ozil. I couldn't.
Maybe NBC is biased against Ozil. :)
Funny I watched the second half again and in a short cameo, Dennis Suarez was more incisive than Ozil was for the whole time. That dude Ozil is one big waste of space on the field and big hole in the pockets of the club. He needs to be moved on ASAP Abegi
Don’t mind em. We just saw again what it means to be a difference maker. They brought Ronaldo in for big games and he once again delivers, despite his age. What has Ozil done for Arsenal except divide the fans, locker room and steal a living off the work of others :curse:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

People out here still obsessing about Mesut? Scorned wives club stuff - for real.
Waffi's spot on pointing out we need to sort out our away record going forward - if we handle our game management well - 3rd is in play.
I wonder why more Gooners aren't asking questions about what looks like a highly probable appointment of Monchi as TD. He was great @Liga but a bust @Serie A - is he right for the EPL???
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Big game today. hope the boys comes ready to play.

Arsenal team news

Starting XI: Cech; Mustafi, Koscielny (c), Monreal, Kolasinac; Ramsey, Xhaka; Maitland-Niles, Ozil, Aubameyang; Lacazette.

Subs: Leno, Mkhitaryan, Torreira, Iwobi, Suarez, Guendouzi, Nketiah

Come on Rennes! :evil:

paj wrote:Come on Rennes! :evil:
You see you son CHO don score again?

Abeg who go open game thread?
I dey fear since last week i open and we open nyash

Why is LT and Iwobi all on bench?

Make are no lie i dey fear oooh,our form at home in midweek get as e be ooooh stadium not full.

Mustaffi gives me jitters

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Any links?

paj wrote:Come on Rennes! :evil:
You see you son CHO don score again?
I tell U..when that boy turns 21 I'm hooking up with his first Edo Ashi...until then let's keep the "scoring" to the soccer field :tic:

1-0

Abou :thumb:

Kolasinac is a monster down that left flank

anikulapo wrote:Kolasinac is a monster down that left flank
I think he got that position on locked down :clap: :clap:

Ozil?

Arghhhh :curse:

Beloved on fire,Uncle Aniks another son score,powerful header

What was Ozil doing before that goal?
Was that not offside?

2-0

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

AMN makes it 2
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

kajifu wrote:What was Ozil doing before that goal?
Was that not offside?

Been a total short One

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Won’t be surprised if we don’t get sucker punched by cheating refs so we need three more goals