The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

charlie wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Ozil OFF :curse:

FARK OFF YOU LOSER .... WORST SIGNING OF ALL TIME .....
Bros, wetin do you now? Why the hate for Ozil?
The guy has been a boss in this game.

You’re either blind or nuts :rotf:

I am neither.
And I dont get why you guys cannot argue without resulting to insults.

Is your argument so poor that it cannot stand on its own merit?

Arsenal please focus it’s not over yet.

Need Number FOUR

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

anikulapo wrote:We get rid of the two short ones and the goals flow

3-0
YES!!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

3-0
Ozil was a dross in this game sha! Kai!!

. what’s wrong with this boy Iwobi

Does his brain work at all

3-0

Someone said he was a Boss.

Talk about Trump like Sheepish follow follow mentality
Last edited by anikulapo on Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

charlie wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Ozil OFF :curse:

FARK OFF YOU LOSER .... WORST SIGNING OF ALL TIME .....
Bros, wetin do you now? Why the hate for Ozil?
The guy has been a boss in this game.

You’re either blind or nuts :rotf:

I am neither.
And I dont get why you guys cannot argue without resulting to insults.

Is your argument so poor that it cannot stand on its own merit?
Ok please just go away.

Thanks

3-0

Talk about Trump like sheep dementia :woot:
I think the word he was searching for was 'dross' :D

3-0

Talk about Trump like sheep dementia :woot:
I think the word he was searching for was 'dross' :D

I won’t be surprised if these cheats don’t con the ref into a PK or a dangerous free kick .

Need to be very diligent

11 minutes left ..come on Arsenal

Omg what a miss by Abou off of a great breakaway pass from Iwobi.

Kaiii that’s another golden chance to seal the game missed.

Omg no oh no.

Abou misses an open net again

Less than a minute later ...

Madness
Last edited by anikulapo on Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.

How did he miss that?

Iwobi setup Auba nicely only for him to waste it,.... :roll:

He should be worried about scoring instead of wearing silly masks

Auba misses a sitter again!!!!!1

Omg Omg Omg ..Auba

Our strikers have been very wasteful over the past five weeks

Na that mask o the thing has done him something

Ramsey is dead on his feet cmon Unai

That was a second yc for burishia and the cheating ref let him off

Finally Emery gets a brain cell working and Torreira comes in. Smh

Another solid game by Ramsey again :clap: :clap:

Jesu thank God for offsides but Iwobi just fell asleep and what a brave save by Cech