Page 125 of 484

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:53 pm
by kajifu
Nkume wrote:Emery best NOT bench Laca on Saturday.
I hope he start,i will start him over Auba if we have to start with one CF.
Newcastle is a very tricky away game,Fat Rafa knows game management and will want physical game in MF.I hope our guys will be discipline and defense tied up.

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:08 pm
by Nkume
Nkume wrote:Emery best NOT bench Laca on Saturday.
I hope he start,i will start him over Auba if we have to start with one CF.
Newcastle is a very tricky away game,Fat Rafa knows game management and will want physical game in MF.I hope our guys will be discipline and defense tied up.
Dude needs to stop f-ing about and play both.

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:20 pm
by amafolas
anikulapo wrote:Is Gazidis really gonna leave Arsenal for Milan? This story reallynwont go away, along with the kicker that he will be taking Ramsey with him on a free :laugh: :laugh:

Abeg make e carry Ozil and Xhaka with am for free as well :taunt:
abeg where can I go to donate money for the plane tickets?

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:26 pm
by anikulapo
amafolas wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Is Gazidis really gonna leave Arsenal for Milan? This story reallynwont go away, along with the kicker that he will be taking Ramsey with him on a free :laugh: :laugh:

Abeg make e carry Ozil and Xhaka with am for free as well :taunt:
abeg where can I go to donate money for the plane tickets?

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 10:07 pm
by anikulapo
https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... s-13238732

EPL chance creators :woot: :woot: :woot: where does the Greatest 10 in the world rank :rotf:

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 10:39 am
by bepanda
Is fake news. Ozil MMUST be on that list. Where is Platinum? Anyone knows?
anikulapo wrote:https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... s-13238732
EPL chance creators :woot: :woot: :woot: where does the Greatest 10 in the world rank :rotf:

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 2:28 pm
by anikulapo
bepanda wrote:Is fake news. Ozil MMUST be on that list. Where is Platinum? Anyone knows?

Ozilites are like Trump supporters ... they abhor the truth and reality :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 3:18 pm
by tolahs
Cech: “I had 166 passes in the first four games which is a huge amount and everybody picked up on only 2. It’s obviously not a great thing to do when you pass the ball in a dangerous area, like I did at Cardiff but it’s part of the game that you can always make a mistake.”

Cech out here giving stats - somebody tell dude to go inside & leave the door closed. Like some kid saying i always leave the house door closed - maybe twice in 3months i didn't - heck we lost a TV & microwave oven those 2times
---------------------------------
For those of ya who want the combo of Laca & Auba in the 11 - you lose something against top competition if Auba's lined up wide plus Laca leading the line against mainly physical EPL defenses is asking a lot - Pep plays Jesu & Aguerro in a 2 as part 3-5-2 or 3-4-1-2 - we can bring Holding to make the backline a 3 - let Monreal & Hector play as wingbacks .
Laca & Auba closer together as a front 2 should be deadly.

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:27 pm
by kajifu
[quote="tolahs"]Cech: “I had 166 passes in the first four games which is a huge amount and everybody picked up on only 2. It’s obviously not a great thing to do when you pass the ball in a dangerous area, like I did at Cardiff but it’s part of the game that you can always make a mistake.”

Cech out here giving stats - somebody tell dude to go inside & leave the door closed. Like some kid saying i always leave the house door closed - maybe twice in 3months i didn't - heck we lost a TV & microwave oven those 2times
---------------------------------
For those of ya who want the combo of Laca & Auba in the 11 - you lose something against top competition if Auba's lined up wide plus Laca leading the line against mainly physical EPL defenses is asking a lot - Pep plays Jesu & Aguerro in a 2 as part 3-5-2 or 3-4-1-2 - we can bring Holding to make the backline a 3 - let Monreal & Hector play as wingbacks .
Laca & Auba closer together as a front 2 should be deadly.[/quote
He should be bench for that statement alone.A keeper who pass and put fans under pressure with fear. :boo: :boo:

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:30 pm
by kajifu

Hmmm uncle you don come again.Who name Ozil greatest number 10?Please stop repeat this statement because soon I will start believe it ooooh.Those who call that clowns best #10 never play the game.He is not even Arsenal top 10 number 10 talkless of world.Kai Wenger do a number on those guys

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:03 pm
by Nkume
Can our girls win the league this year?

We have the female Van Persie on our books! At 22, she has already scored 54 goals for Holland. The coach also favors total football )Yes total football like Holland 74 and 78).

https://www.arsenal.com/news/im-playing ... -right-now

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:33 pm
by anikulapo

Hmmm uncle you don come again.Who name Ozil greatest number 10?Please stop repeat this statement because soon I will start believe it ooooh.Those who call that clowns best #10 never play the game.He is not even Arsenal top 10 number 10 talkless of world.Kai Wenger do a number on those guys
You wan start trouble :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Let those who labeled him that answer nah :taunt:

They know themselves :woot:

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:44 pm
by kajifu
So last time we face Newcastle at their ground we open nyash?God help us with this shaky shaky defense oooh

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:46 pm
by kajifu

You wan start trouble :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Let those who labeled him that answer nah :taunt:

They know themselves :woot:
Uncle those clown no fit answer you know it and they know it.Just wait make the bobo score tomorrow or assist you go see how they will come out to tell us this and that.I mean same people are here shrining Xhaka :rotf: :rotf: Oh well never late for them to wake up like they did against Ramsey that was the label Arsenal Maradona

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 9:00 pm
by kajifu
Guy how will you line up against Fat Rafa?We know his game how he set his team up against the big boys..They gave City a tough time 2 weeks ago.

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2018 9:11 pm
by Waffiman
bepanda wrote:Is fake news. Ozil MMUST be on that list. Where is Platinum? Anyone knows?

Ozilites are like Trump supporters ... they abhor the truth and reality :lol: :lol:
Look who is talking. The same person who has canned stats now bring them up to pursue his agenda. I have not bothered to click on your clickbait link that is the Daily Mirror, I leave their clickbait to you to continue falling in their bait. I don't need to because this is my food, so let me educate you proper.
My dear friend Aniks, avoid clickbait wankers like the Mirror newspaper. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

My dear Aniks, I say to your disciples wey dey follow, follow.

"Some dey follow follow, dem close dem sense...
I say dem close sense..
If you dey follow follow
Make you open eye, open ear, open mouth, open sense
Na dat time you no go fall"

If you dey follow follow Anik's book, na inside cupboard you go quench. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:53 pm
by anikulapo

Look who is talking. The same person who has canned stats now bring them up to pursue his agenda. I have not bothered to click on your clickbait link that is the Daily Mirror, I leave their clickbait to you to continue falling in their bait. I don't need to because this is my food, so let me educate you proper.
My dear friend Aniks, avoid clickbait wankers like the Mirror newspaper. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

My dear Aniks, I say to your disciples wey dey follow, follow.

"Some dey follow follow, dem close dem sense...
I say dem close sense..
If you dey follow follow
Make you open eye, open ear, open mouth, open sense
Na dat time you no go fall"

If you dey follow follow Anik's book, na inside cupboard you go quench. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

If you dey follow Waffi book nah to hide for Mauritius when the going gets tough :woot: :woot:

All these ya fables na wetin eh?

We only ask question of season so far nah :sneaky:

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:31 pm
by anikulapo
Unai goes with the same lineup. Iwobi not even in the game day squad :boo: :boo:

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:34 pm
by anikulapo
Waffi I know you don’t have WiFi problems at home .... you go show up for game thread or you go wait till after final whistle for ya post game analysis stolen from the input of others :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:35 pm
by anikulapo
Arsenal XI : Cech, Bellerin, Sokratis, Mustafi, Monreal, Xhaka, Guendouzi, Ramsey, Ozil, Lacazette, Aubameyang

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:38 pm
by SylverEagles
So what is the formation with that lineup 2 up top or Ozil in the front 3?

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:40 pm
by anikulapo
Someone open up a game thread ... I’m gonna be in and out and can’t update

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:43 pm
by ojafranpa
Links please? Not on TV and i won't subscribe to NBC Gold again.