We need 2 more goals to be safe oooh

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:22 pm
by kajifu
We need 2 more goals to be safe oooh

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:22 pm
by anikulapo
See this useless Ozil almost gifted a counter ....

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:23 pm
by kajifu
kajifu wrote:What was Ozil doing before that goal?
Was that not offside?

Been a total short One
I blame Emery,he start listen to Ozil fans,even Xhaka is waking up to belong but Ozil ,aaargh

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:24 pm
by Kabalega
anikulapo wrote:See this useless Ozil almost gifted counter ....
Fans of little faith.... :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:25 pm
by kajifu
I no talk am,Rennes get corner

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:27 pm
by Mister Dolly
Let's go boys!!! 3 more

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:28 pm
by SylverEagles
Ok now, clean sheet! Clean sheet! Clean sheet!!

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:29 pm
by Siddonlook11
Why did we take out foot off the gas ?

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:31 pm
by anikulapo
Arsenal really need this third goal.

Rennes are very much still in the tie and we’ve been playing a man short with Ozil so far. Can’t take a risk of a sucker punch.

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:32 pm
by anikulapo
Look at these imbeciles surrounding the ref and trying to get Abou carded. I hate this team. Total scumbags

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:33 pm
by kajifu
anikulapo wrote:Look at these imbeciles surrounding the ref and trying to get Abou carded. I hate this team. Total scumbags
Our players need to be smart

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:36 pm
by kajifu
I hope we are not trying to win 2-0 oooh,we better add 2 more goals ooh.
Ben Arfa always show up second half

by Cito
What was that from Lacazette? Looking for a red?

by anikulapo
Yellow to Laca ... Rennes are cheating scum but that was poor and unnecessary by a Laca

by Siddonlook11
Stupid tackle by Lacazette. in Renne half sef haba ?

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:37 pm
by anikulapo
Another Rennes player faking and rolling on the ground looking for a call.

What a bunch of cheating scum

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:38 pm
by kajifu
Ozil Ozil get out of the kitchen if you cant stand the heat biko

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:38 pm
by anikulapo
C’mon About do better.

Ozil too slow in making decisions should have released him earlier on a though ball

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:39 pm
by kajifu
this guys have started been wasteful

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:40 pm
by kajifu
What is going on with misplace passes?

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:42 pm
by anikulapo
Unai please make a change at halftime and bring in LT. We are playing a man short

Posted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:42 pm
by anikulapo
C’mon Ramsey finish that.

That was game over right there