Page 6 of 6

Re: Naby Keita - Just How Good is This Guy?

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 2:21 pm
by King Futcha
Bigpokey24 wrote:Tfco is daft :rotf: first season, wins champ league.

dis your logic lol

yes, keita won it for them...his contribution in the semis/final was just 10/10

what did you rate Christiano's performance in the Euros final?

he was coaching from the sidelines yet you bumped every thread with his name on it after Portugal won.

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 12:52 am
by tfco
King Futcha wrote:

dis your logic lol

he was coaching from the sidelines yet you bumped every thread with his name on it after Portugal won.
CR got them to the final

Naby...oh yeah

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 1:01 am
by The YeyeMan
King Futcha wrote:

dis your logic lol

CR got them to the final

Naby...oh yeah
Odiegwu!

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 1:22 am

Posted: Thu Jun 06, 2019 5:21 am
by metalalloy
King Futcha wrote:

dis your logic lol

CR got them to the final

Naby...oh yeah
Odiegwu!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: why una dey abuse our resident court jester? This has been a rough year for our breda

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 2:18 am
by tfco
tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Feb 2019
season started in Aug 2018

phil jones vs the YouTube sensation who lit up the Bundesliga

Posted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 2:54 am
by King Futcha
I don't feel like searching twitter for some random guy's tweet but

Naby Keita has more Champions League trophies (1) than Phil Jones, Luke Shaw, Marcus Rashford and Scott Mcwhatever and Lingard combined.

June 2019

Posted: Mon Jun 10, 2019 6:10 pm
by tfco
King Futcha wrote:I don't feel like searching twitter for some random guy's tweet but

Naby Keita has more Champions League trophies (1) than Phil Jones, Luke Shaw, Marcus Rashford and Scott Mcwhatever and Lingard combined.

June 2019
that's what he brought to TBL, and why we created 2 threads to announce his arrival

#underwhelmed

Posted: Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:11 am
by benteke
King Futcha wrote:I don't feel like searching twitter for some random guy's tweet but

June 2019
that's what he brought to TBL, and why we created 2 threads to announce his arrival

#underwhelmed

Txj my legend.

Is it still too early to call this dude a Flop