Liverpool 2018/19 season + Game Threads

Re: Liverpool 2018/19 season + Game Threads

Ekorian wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:This is what United fans have been reduced to. Cheering on their noisy neighbours. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What a fall from grace.
Would you rather them cheer on the loud mouth Liverfool?
They should cheer their own team. Simple. I accept there's nothing to cheer about but still. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Then you don't understand the passion and the history behind the hatred for Liverpool
Oh I understand it very well and I find it pathetic. A bit like okobioko or whatever he calls himself these days. :D

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

10 point lead

The YeyeMan wrote:This is what United fans have been reduced to. Cheering on their noisy neighbours. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What a fall from grace.

Ekorian wrote:

What a fall from grace.
They should cheer their own team. Simple. I accept there's nothing to cheer about but still. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Then you don't understand the passion and the history behind the hatred for Liverpool
Oh I understand it very well and I find it pathetic. A bit like okobioko or whatever he calls himself these days. :D
How does it feel to know that you will NEVER see your club win the league in your lifetime! NEVER? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ekorian wrote:

What a fall from grace.
How does it feel to know that you will NEVER see your club win the league in your lifetime! NEVER? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
This rat. I've seen Liverpool win the league in my lifetime. We're not all know-nothings in our 20s like you. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ekorian wrote:

What a fall from grace.
This rat. I've seen Liverpool win the league in my lifetime. We're not all know-nothings in our 20s like you. :lol: :lol: :lol:
You will never see Liverpool in the league in your life time! Take that to the bank! okay? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

What a funny rat. :D

The YeyeMan wrote:What a funny rat. :D
Today pain you sha! You thought Burnley will do it for una? Shey? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How's Mon Generale's knee? :(

I don't know. The physio will determine the extent of his injury.
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Manchester supporters are wired United. How can u hate a club more than u love your club. A result against City would have helped your cause for top 4 but u cheered City’s win against U. I don’t get that. Liverpool fans cheered for Liverpool on the final day when a loss against Blackburn would have helped Blackburn win the league. Granted we beat Blackburn and they Blackburn still won the league (becauseMan United didn’t win), but still we never cheered for our teams to lose.

Alategun wrote:Manchester supporters are wired United. How can u hate a club more than u love your club. A result against City would have helped your cause for top 4 but u cheered City’s win against U. I don’t get that. Liverpool fans cheered for Liverpool on the final day when a loss against Blackburn would have helped Blackburn win the league. Granted we beat Blackburn and they Blackburn still won the league (becauseMan United didn’t win), but still we never cheered for our teams to lose.
Different dynamics. They hate Liverpool more than City. Number of league titles rivalry

Alategun wrote:Manchester supporters are wired United. How can u hate a club more than u love your club. A result against City would have helped your cause for top 4 but u cheered City’s win against U. I don’t get that. Liverpool fans cheered for Liverpool on the final day when a loss against Blackburn would have helped Blackburn win the league. Granted we beat Blackburn and they Blackburn still won the league (becauseMan United didn’t win), but still we never cheered for our teams to lose.
Different dynamics. They hate Liverpool more than City. Number of league titles rivalry
..and yet, the non-wired Liverpool fans were cheering on United against City

they also cheered Everton against City.

But let's not allow facts to get in the way of a good story...

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

U do not get it, do you? We cheered them because a win for them gives us an edge. We didn’t cheer them because we love or hate them. We cheered them because we love our own team. You guys cheered City against the interest of your own team. Means you hate Liverpool more than u love your team. Top 4 was at stake for u

Alategun wrote:U do not get it, do you? We cheered them because a win for them gives us an edge. We didn’t cheer them because we love or hate them. We cheered them because we love our own team. You guys cheered City against the interest of your own team. Means you hate Liverpool more than u love your team. Top 4 was at stake for u
He's a copy and paste internet fan. He won't get it.

Alategun wrote:

U do not get it, do you? We cheered them because a win for them gives us an edge. We didn’t cheer them because we love or hate them. We cheered them because we love our own team. You guys cheered City against the interest of your own team. Means you hate Liverpool more than u love your team. Top 4 was at stake for u
it is you who do not get it.

They knocked you "off your perch" and they are determined to make sure that you never ever ever get back on that perch. Do you know why? Because they love their club so much. Thats what you do not understand. :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:They knocked you "off your perch" and they are determined to make sure that you never ever ever get back on that perch. Do you know why? Because they love their club so much. Thats what you do not understand. :lol: :lol:
They're doing a great job of making sure Liverpool never get back on their perch by being 26 points behind them. Sit down. :lol: :lol: The point is they have their own worries with Ole at the wheel after the man you adore left the club in ruin. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Alategun wrote:

so that is the one_and_only_time you will cheer United? Thank you

lemme explain this...if United fails for Top 4, it means the Glazers will not get UCL money
it forces them to spend money on players, so we can get into UCL and also compete for the EPL
we have a new manager
getting into Top 4 would mean keeping the status quo of deadwood at United

conclusion - i wanted us to lose against City.. It is a bigger bonus that it prevents Liverpool from winning the Prem

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Alategun wrote:

so that is the one_and_only_time you will cheer United? Thank you

lemme explain this...if United fails for Top 4, it means the Glazers will not get UCL money
it forces them to spend money on players, so we can get into UCL and also compete for the EPL
we have a new manager
getting into Top 4 would mean keeping the status quo of deadwood at United

conclusion - i wanted us to lose against City.. It is a bigger bonus that it prevents Liverpool from winning the Prem
I have never and will never cheer for my team to lose. It does not matter to me what is at stake. I love Messi taya but I root for Liverpool on Wednesday and Tuesday next week. Probably the only time I will cheer against Barcelona.

danfo driver wrote:They knocked you "off your perch" and they are determined to make sure that you never ever ever get back on that perch. Do you know why? Because they love their club so much. Thats what you do not understand. :lol: :lol:
They're doing a great job of making sure Liverpool never get back on their perch by being 26 points behind them. Sit down. :lol: :lol: The point is they have their own worries with Ole at the wheel after the man you adore left the club in ruin. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You cant be this dumb! eh eh! You really cant be this dumb :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The point is they have won more titles than you have and they will make sure you will NEVER add another title, ever again. That is what Fergie meant when he said he wanted to knock your assss "off your perch"

Liverpool will NEVER reach United's level, Never! Not in your wretched lifetime. :lol:

You cant be this dumb! eh eh! You really cant be this dumb :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The point is they have won more titles than you have and they will make sure you will NEVER add another title, ever again. That is what Fergie meant when he said he wanted to knock your assss "off your perch"

Liverpool will NEVER reach United's level, Never! Not in your wretched lifetime. :lol:
The runt of the litter get mouth. :rotf: :rotf:

Man United have "made sure" Liverpool don't win the title by failing to defeat them and HOPING City earn more points than them? :rotf: :rotf: You truly are as a dumb as a rock. Find a new username, oya!! :rotf: :rotf:

Na wa oooh,

kajifu wrote:Na wa oooh,
na so we see am oh! they are unravelling :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: