Liverpool 2018/19 season + Game Threads

Re: Liverpool 2018/19 season + Game Threads

we will both win the same number of trophies

10 points ahead in Dec

tfco wrote:we will both win the same number of trophies

10 points ahead in Dec

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And they want to win the league! with Klopp!? fooking losers!

Good to see Liverpool's African players repping tonight.

Meanwhile, Mon Generale was discarded by the Special Fraud and the clown at the wheel. Odiegwu!

Re: Liverpool 2018/19 season

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Why Klopp do mogbe? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Absolutely nobody wants that! Their fans are the deepest gutter rat you can find.

Funny enough, i actually wanted them to win the title back in November. However, their fans have done a number on my irritation level. :lol: :lol: :lol: That over the last 4 months, i had to hold my nose and switch to support Pep! unbelievable! :rotf: :rotf:

Absolutely nobody wants that! Their fans are the deepest gutter rat you can find.

Funny enough, i actually wanted them to win the title back in November. However, their fans have done a number on my irritation level. :lol: :lol: :lol: That over the last 4 months, i had to hold my nose and switch to support Pep! unbelievable! :rotf: :rotf:
Kai oga Danfo pitty them move the curse,i guess its too late.As soon as you switch to your suppport they open nyash

There is a strong possibility Pool and City will both finish with nothing, and I mean winning nothing....Leeds and Newcastle used to make top 4...just saying

danfo driver wrote:Funny enough, i actually wanted them to win the title back in November. However, their fans have done a number on my irritation level. :lol: :lol: :lol: That over the last 4 months, i had to hold my nose and switch to support Pep! unbelievable! :rotf: :rotf:
1. Liverpool fans don't care who you want to win the title or your irritation levels. Get over yourself. :rotf: :rotf:

2. We know you only support Mourinho and Mon Generale. So relax. :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:Funny enough, i actually wanted them to win the title back in November. However, their fans have done a number on my irritation level. :lol: :lol: :lol: That over the last 4 months, i had to hold my nose and switch to support Pep! unbelievable! :rotf: :rotf:
1. Liverpool fans don't care who you want to win the title or your irritation levels. Get over yourself. :rotf: :rotf:

2. We know you only support Mourinho and Mon Generale. So relax. :rotf:
I will try to get over myself. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hopefully you can get over finishing 2nd again. It must truly hurt to come close and “slip” every time :rotf: :rotf:

Lie lie! The curse will follow them for the rest of their lives. :lol:

Kai oga Danfo pitty them move the curse,i guess its too late.As soon as you switch to your suppport they open nyash

Admiral Sean Dyche, key to the city of Liverpoolshire by the day’s close.

Aguerrroooooooooooooooo

(0-1)

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

10 point lead

This is what United fans have been reduced to. Cheering on their noisy neighbours. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What a fall from grace.

The YeyeMan wrote:This is what United fans have been reduced to. Cheering on their noisy neighbours. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What a fall from grace.
Would you rather them cheer on the loud mouth Liverfool?

Ekorian wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:This is what United fans have been reduced to. Cheering on their noisy neighbours. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What a fall from grace.
They should cheer their own team. Simple. I accept there's nothing to cheer about but still. :lol: :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote:Aguerrroooooooooooooooo

(0-1)

Ekorian wrote:

What a fall from grace.

I dont think Yeye human being knows how much he and his fellow fans are hated by all.

Ekorian wrote:

What a fall from grace.
They should cheer their own team. Simple. I accept there's nothing to cheer about but still. :lol: :lol: :lol:
This really hurts you doesnt it?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Yeye thing! You are well hated and that is the reason no one wants your team to win! :lol: :lol:

Have you ever seen Liverpool win the EPL?
Have you ever seen Liverpool win the EPL??
You will never see that!

Ekorian wrote:

What a fall from grace.
Then you don't understand the passion and the history behind the hatred for Liverpool

Ekorian wrote:

What a fall from grace.
Then you don't understand the passion and the history behind the hatred for Liverpool and their fans like you

No mind the yeye thing. He doesnt understand football.