Re: Liverpool 2018/19 season

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:12 pm
by Lager-back
wait.. what!!

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:14 pm
by zee
Lager-back wrote:wait.. what!!

What a freak of a goal...........poor Everton, they don't deserve to lose in this manner.

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:20 pm
by Nkume
Everton na serious ashawo team.

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:22 pm
by txj
Wow! What a lucky break!!!!

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:27 pm
by The real deal
Are Liverpool finally running out of steam?
At the begining of the season, all Eng commentators went on about their pace, how no one can keep up with them, that they will stuff PSG with goals, that no team in the world can hold Salah-Mane-Firmino
3 Champ league away games and 3 losses........lucky @ Arsenal and frekk of a goal today
How long before normal service restored?

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:38 pm
by kajifu
Liverpool staying close to city

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:55 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:57 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 8:32 pm
by The real deal
tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Seems Klopp did that to celebrate a goal while Mou did it while play was on. Isn't it?

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 9:20 pm
by green4life
The real deal wrote:

Seems Klopp did that to celebrate a goal while Mou did it while play was on. Isn't it?
It’s obvious you don’t know the rules. Since when is a coach allowed to run into a pitch during a game without permission from the referee? Klopp should be sent to the stands for the next game. Anything less will be comical of the FA.

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 9:43 pm
by txj
The real deal wrote:

It’s obvious you don’t know the rules. Since when is a coach allowed to run into a pitch during a game without permission from the referee? Klopp should be sent to the stands for the next game. Anything less will be comical of the FA.
I match ban I think...

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 10:01 pm
by The real deal
The real deal wrote:

It must really be over the TOP for you to be in trouble or perhaps a bad reputation. Emotions are the best currency of the game. That's the addiction

These are priceless!

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 10:26 pm
by green4life
The real deal wrote:

It must really be over the TOP for you to be in trouble or perhaps a bad reputation. Emotions are the best currency of the game. That's the addiction

These are priceless!
These your YouTube links prove that it’s against the rule to enter pitch abi? What a dummy.

Posted: Sun Dec 02, 2018 10:58 pm
by The real deal
The real deal wrote:

These are priceless!
These your YouTube links prove that it’s against the rule to enter pitch abi? What a dummy.
What's with Nigerians and abuse??
Show some manners. You don't have to be in the gutter all the time :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 6:39 pm
by heavyd
Would love to see Origi rewarded in the starting lineup today. Mane is struggling with a foot injury and Robertson is also a doubt. My lineup for today will be

Alisson

Clyne
Matip
VVD
Moreno

Keita
Milner
Fabinho

Shaq
Origi
Salah

If we cant use the squad for a game against bottom of the league Burnley then there is something wrong.

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:20 pm
by FATHER TIKO
heavyd wrote:Would love to see Origi rewarded in the starting lineup today. Mane is struggling with a foot injury and Robertson is also a doubt. My lineup for today will be

Alisson

Clyne
Matip
VVD
Moreno

Keita
Milner
Fabinho

Shaq
Origi
Salah

If we cant use the squad for a game against bottom of the league Burnley then there is something wrong.
Henderson hasn't completed his 1-match suspension for 2 yellows?

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:26 pm
by FATHER TIKO
Just saw Klopp's line-up...

No Salah, Firmino, Mane, Robertson, etc...

For an away game at testing Turf Moor..?

Risky or what...

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:08 pm
by icee
Sturridge appears to have lost a step. Lost a bit of agility

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:13 pm
by icee
Firmino and Salah in . Bobby strikes :)

Posted: Wed Dec 05, 2018 11:02 pm
by txj
What a diabolical refereeing performance at Burnley. Truly evil!!

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 1:57 am
by heavyd
heavyd wrote:Would love to see Origi rewarded in the starting lineup today. Mane is struggling with a foot injury and Robertson is also a doubt. My lineup for today will be

Alisson

Clyne
Matip
VVD
Moreno

Keita
Milner
Fabinho

Shaq
Origi
Salah

8 out of 11 wasnt bad! :D

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 1:59 am
by heavyd
txj wrote:What a diabolical refereeing performance at Burnley. Truly evil!!
Terrible... The challenge on Moreno deserved a Red...
Hopefully Gomez wont be out for too long