2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] FUL vs TOT [WK 23]

Tim Ream: An American player ... smh.

A so called pro player with an air kick under no duress ... Tufiakwa

This Babel is a handful.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

That's how you do it Fernando
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

After all the chances they had Fulham find themselves tied. No surprise teams like this get relegated

Winks and his poor decision making.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Eriksen close. Shot deflected.

Lloris made a perfectly timed interception to deny Fulham and also a penalty.

Trippier is just not giving us much on the right side.

Danny comes close.

Like really. Llorente. Simple touch to onrushing Lamela you can't execute?

Intensity level has dropped significantly.

Eriksen is not playing like the player we know he is.

Its a Goal wrote:Intensity level has dropped significantly.
I toooooooolllllldddddd uuiuuuuu.

Now, expect the sting in the tail from Fulham.

Never seen Schurrle have such a bad game. He was terrible today. Couldn’t even make basic passes

CHEiII see fight oh ahahahahahaha.

Foolish Mitro you no sabi Colombians :woot: Er why was Sanchez yellow carded?

Oh well :laugh:
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Why was Sanchez booked for Mitrovic's agbero move on him?

Gaddem Seri is Lucky not to get a red ..

Lawd have mercy :rotf:

Fulham bringing all the aggression into this match.

Mitro just shoved Sanchez in the back and ... ahhh oh well wetin concern me :sneaky: :sneaky:

This might be the game where we get the first draw of the season in the league.

Lamela off for Dier.

This ref is poor. How is that simulation on Danny's part?

Danny the Diver booked for simulation :taunt: :taunt: Reputation card :mrgreen: