2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [CL] TOT vs LIV [CL FINAL!!!]

ohenhen1 wrote:Stoichkov Spanish is really good on Univision.
He played for Barcelona.

Wow my guy OX is a European Champion

Congrats to both teams,spurs you have done well no shame you put a fight not my yeye beloved allow chelsea of all people this season

kajifu wrote:Wow my guy OX is a European Champion
If you want to win the big one, leave Arsenal!

Simples :lol:

Cristao II wrote:Watch as the English wankers on the Spurs squad come out asking for a move away - Alli, Kane, Trippier .. flops. Pochettino bottled the Moura vs Kane decision
You guys try,this is experience the team can only learn from.
If those guys ask for move Poch should sell he can replace them

Cito wrote:Why is Moura crying? You guys overachieved.

Make some signings this time and keep the growth growing. You are currently the big brother to the red team from London.
He is crying because he felt had done by being dropped to the bench after such a fantastic display in the semi. Who drops a player on fire for a player coming from injury? Rubbish, for the 95 mins Kane played he had only one shot on goal, Moura came in and had about 2
The anger within me at Kane, Alli, Pochettino is something I have to deal with or I will curse someone. I really need to see Kane's contract. I don't mind losing if Spurs plays well but THIS. This performance was gutless. Rose, Vertonghen and Moura know the pain. Alli most likely wants to go back home to play Fortnite and comb his hair.

North London roasting. Europa n CL

Why are you not congratulating him and move on,why bring beloved again to this?

Cristao II wrote:Watch as the English wankers on the Spurs squad come out asking for a move away - Alli, Kane, Trippier .. flops. Pochettino bottled the Moura vs Kane decision
Kindly move away from me.

Make some signings this time and keep the growth growing. You are currently the big brother to the red team from London.
He is crying because he felt had done by being dropped to the bench after such a fantastic display in the semi. Who drops a player on fire for a player coming from injury? Rubbish, for the 95 mins Kane played he had only one shot on goal, Moura came in and had about 2
Well, you know Kane is the English darling and Pochetino would have been crucified if he didnt start. Again, shows his inexperience, but I suspect this won't be his last final.

Why are you not congratulating him and move on,why bring beloved again to this?
OK!
Congrats OX for having ambition!!!

Happy now??? :D

Cristao II wrote:
Kindly move away from me.
If you had gone with the mindset that you won’t win it as history has shown, that pain will lessen. :sneaky:

charlie wrote:

Well, you know Kane is the English darling and Pochetino would have been crucified if he didnt start. Again, shows his inexperience, but I suspect this won't be his last final.
With Spurs?

pajimoh wrote:Some out, some in. We go again....

Probably one of your most memorable seasons of all time, and one of Chelsea's least. Chelsea still made do with a Championship.

Whatever. A chance to win the CL is still far better than a chance to win Europa

Will you rather lose this game than win Europa? Assuming results are shown to you... beforehand.

I will rather be in the CL final than Eurooa final.

Not the question.
The other guy said Chelsea won a Europa and you interjected with chance in a CL final. So is being in the final and not winning it more prestigious to you to a trophy?

Goes without saying. Ashley Cole agrees.
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

SylverEagles wrote:I hope Arsenal and Emery are watching what GREAT DEFENDING does for you?

Liverpool have defended superbly!
Having better defenders and goalkeeper does help and having an owner who is interested in actually winning things not lining his pockets is also helpful

I’d rather win Europa League trophy with a chance to win the UEFA super cup at beginning of next season but wetin I know?

Not the question.
The other guy said Chelsea won a Europa and you interjected with chance in a CL final. So is being in the final and not winning it more prestigious to you to a trophy?
You're really twisting this thing. The game was a CL game. Chelsea win the Europa because they were in a Europa final. Tottenham was in a CL final with a chance to win it but it didn't happen

I could be asking you a fantasy question like you're asking - if Chelsea were asked at the beginning of the season to choose a final they would like to play in, Europa or CL, which one do you think they will choose?

My response to him did not say winning the Europa is less than losing CL final. It is about the CHANCE to win a big trophy.