2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] FUL vs TOT [WK 23]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Expected lineup with 3 at that back and Llorente upfront.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Cmon fulham let’s do this :curse:

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: Cmon fulham let’s do this :curse:
Who is we :sneaky:? Pa Jimoh, can you serve anigbelenu his expired palmy please?

Fans singing Mousa's name :clap:.

Danny and Dele combing well on the left to win a freekick in a dangerous area.

Its a Goal wrote:
Who is we :sneaky:? Pa Jimoh, can you serve anigbelenu his expired palmy please?
Onigbese where you take read “We”?

Clearly posting under the influence of expired goat milk

Eriksen shooting target off in the early minutes.

[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:

Let's = Let us
Us = We

Just because you didn't release your WAEC certificate to show you got F9 in English doesn't mean you should expose yourself like this.

Sanchez allowed himself to get beat by Babel in the midfield. Race into the box and he almost gifts a penalty however Lloris comes to his rescue.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:

Let's = Let us
Us = We

Just because you didn't release your WAEC certificate to show you got F9 in English doesn't mean you should expose yourself like this.

Dumb Onigbese wey no sabi wetin be slang or suggestive expression.

How you take reach “we “ is a clear sign of foolishness

Mugu no wonder at 55 you still be Truck pusher wey no fit pay up over a decade old small debt ... egbe oshi :mrgreen:

Cheiii clear PK denied Fulham

Goalllllllllll

Thanks Fernando :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

OG special :rotf:
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:curse: Fack. Llorente scores but in the wrong net :curse:

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Llorente scores............
for Fulham
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

I don't see Llorente lasting 90 minutes. He will be yanked after the first half because he isn't contributing much to this match.

Its a Goal wrote:I don't see Llorente lasting 90 minutes. He will be yanked after the first half because he isn't contributing much to this match.

He has contributed a lot :sneaky: :D

Llorente from point blank heads straight to keeper.

Its a Goal wrote:I don't see Llorente lasting 90 minutes. He will be yanked after the first half because he isn't contributing much to this match.
He might be upset he wasn't allowed to move this January :rotf:

Winks has to show more confidence when he is in with an opportunity to shoot at goal.

Trippier's crossing has just degenerated. He has become poor at it.

Its a Goal wrote:Winks has to show more confidence when he is in with an opportunity to shoot at goal.
Good luck with that. He thinks he's Dembele. How many did Dembele score - 9?

toyin133 wrote:Llorente scores............
Who needs Kane when you have Orente.