2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

toyin133
Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [CL] INT vs TOT [GP B RD 1]

Post by toyin133 »

1-1
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Now that is a Champions League Goal! WTF!!!

Goal of the season :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

I just knew they'll throw it away

IS IT ME BUT WHEN VORM IS IN GOAL, I'M NOT CONFIDENT AT ALL

Hell of a goal.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Rose for Kane
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

pajimoh wrote:IS IT ME BUT WHEN VORM IS IN GOAL, I'M NOT CONFIDENT AT ALL
Man i doubt LLoris is stopping that one either. That bullet came from no where through traffic

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

It's not just you
Icardi almost scored again
Danny Blanchflower

Inter don vex o
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

2-1 Inter win it
Danny Blanchflower

Man i doubt LLoris is stopping that one either. That bullet came from no where through traffic
Not about that goal, but his presence. We've had two straight loses with him, coincidence?

Game over dude! GAME OVER!!!

School boys defending :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

3rd consecutive game Spurs concede from a set piece
Danny Blanchflower

toyin133 wrote:2-1 Inter win it
i never even finished tallking about two loses :rotf:

Lloris, stop drinking and get back between the sticks

haba Spurs!! Defense went to sleep on that one.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

FT
Spurs lose 3 on the bounce
Danny Blanchflower

Kane should just effing seat somewhere for a few weeks to get his mojo back

metalalloy wrote:haba Spurs!! Defense went to sleep on that one.
try Watford, Liverpool and now. If they are not drinking, they are sleeping :curse:

Whenever Corn comes in between the sticks...a loss is more likely than anything else. Noticed this since he came down to Spurs.

Not about that goal, but his presence. We've had two straight loses with him, coincidence?

Yea i hear you. Lloris is a beast for you guys