Page 6 of 218

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT vs FUL [WK 2]

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 11:16 pm
by kajifu
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cellular[/color] wrote: How are we doing?
We is doing pretty good :thumbs:.
hmmm will you guys just put Jose under more hot water?

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] MAN vs TOT [WK 3]

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 11:21 am
by Its a Goal
First true test of the season to judge if Tottenham made the right decision not to add to the squad. ManU is in mini crisis but trust them to fight and push to get all 3 points especially as their back is to the wall and often find joy playing against Spurs. All the same I expect Tottenham to remain undefeated at the end of the match. My lineup would be:

• Lloris

Trippier * Toby * Jan * Davis
  • Winks * Dembele * Dele
    • Moura * Eriksen
      • Kane

Despite Lloris' drunk driving charge I expect him to start and captain the team as this will be Poch's signal that he still has the support of the team and staff.

COYS!!!

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 12:14 pm
by Coach
Whatever happened to Victor Wanyama choma?

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 1:25 pm
by balo
Title feels like Man Vs Child. Change it, unless that was intentional. :taunt:

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 2:40 pm
by pajimoh
Its a Goal wrote:First true test of the season to judge if Tottenham made the right decision not to add to the squad. ManU is in mini crisis but trust them to fight and push to get all 3 points especially as their back is to the wall and often find joy playing against Spurs. All the same I expect Tottenham to remain undefeated at the end of the match. My lineup would be:

• Lloris

Trippier * Toby * Jan * Davis
  • Winks * Dembele * Dele
    • Moura * Eriksen
      • Kane

Despite Lloris' drunk driving charge I expect him to start and captain the team as this will be Poch's signal that he still has the support of the team and staff.

COYS!!!
Even if we had bought someone, they will have to be of better quality to begin the first team and hit the ground running. Any purchase would have been a squad member

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:12 pm
by balo
Line-ups
Man Utd
1 De Gea
25 A Valencia
12 Smalling
4 Jones
23 Shaw
21 Herrera
31 Matic
17 Fred
14 Lingard
6 Pogba
9 Lukaku

Substitutes
2 Lindelöf
7 Sánchez
10 Rashford
13 Grant
18 Young
27 Fellaini
39 McTominay

Tottenham
1 Lloris
2 Trippier
4 Alderweireld
5 Vertonghen
3 Rose
15 Dier
19 Dembélé
27 Lucas Moura
23 Eriksen
20 Alli
10 Kane

Substitutes
6 D Sánchez
8 Winks
11 Lamela
13 Vorm
18 Llorente
24 Aurier
33 Davies

Referee:
Craig Pawson

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:25 pm
by Its a Goal

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:33 pm
by charlie
Watching the NBC feed and Mark Clattenburg is a fvcking snake.
The in thing now in sports media is to bash Mourinho, and they invited this snake to talk of his "relationship" with Mourinho.

Of course Clatterpuss didnt disappoint by dishing nothing but dirt on his "relationship" with the special one.

I cannot stand snitch a$$ backstabbing cowardly pigs like Clatterhead that will stab you in the back but will never dare to tell you how they feel to your face.

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:36 pm
by metalalloy
charlie wrote:Watching the NBC feed and Mark Clattenburg is a fvcking snake.
The in thing now in sports media is to bash Mourinho, and they invited this snake to talk of his "relationship" with Mourinho.

Of course Clatterpuss didnt disappoint by dishing nothing but dirt on his "relationship" with the special one.

I cannot stand snitch a$$ backstabbing cowardly pigs like Clatterhead that will stab you in the back but will never dare to tell you how they feel to your face.

Why/how is he a snake? and how is he backstabbing? Is a referee supposed to be loyal to a specific coach or club? Did he lie in anything he said about how Mourinho treated him? He has said multiple times in the past that he quit the PL on large account because of how how mourinho treated him.

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 7:59 pm
by kajifu

Why/how is he a snake? and how is he backstabbing? Is a referee supposed to be loyal to a specific coach or club? Did he lie in anything he said about how Mourinho treated him? He has said multiple times in the past that he quit the PL on large account because of how how mourinho treated him.
So you believe its because of Jose he leave EPL?

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:09 pm
by metalalloy

http://www.goal.com/en/news/clattenburg ... 645vwx5yuk

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:17 pm
by toyin133
Is Danny Rose a double agent?

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:18 pm
by Nkume
Two useless ashawo teams.

Hoping for 0-0, 2 reds each, and 5 season ending injuries.

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:29 pm
by toyin133
Nkume wrote:Two useless ashawo teams.

Hoping for 0-0, 2 reds each, and 5 season ending injuries.
Typical arse wipe comment

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:01 pm
by Cristao II
3 games 3 wins. Lucas Moura for 25m is a beast.

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:06 pm
by pajimoh
COYS, COYS, COYS. Buying players is overrated :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:08 pm
by marko
How many new players did tottenham buy again? Please remind me again

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:09 pm
by kenmega
THFC 4 LIFE! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Please Toby! Please Stay!

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:14 pm
by pajimoh
marko wrote:How many new players did tottenham buy again? Please remind me again
Let me count, eh? still trying to count.............. :rotf:

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:15 pm
by Cristao II
Toby showed his class today. Good game by him and Jan. Credit to the team, the away fans and as pajimoh would say - TGBTG

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:25 pm
by amafolas
Spurs players I covet:
LLoris, Vertonghen, Aldeweirld, Eriksen, Dele Alli and Kane. IMO, everyone of those players is better than their gunners counterpart.

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:27 pm
by oloye
Cristao II wrote:3 games 3 wins. Lucas Moura for 25m is a beast.
And the combined 170milla of Pogba and Lukaku could only muster a faint meow! Teams need to stop wasting money buying expensive Persian cats...

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2018 11:13 pm
by tfco

http://www.goal.com/en/news/clattenburg ... 645vwx5yuk

receipt
Clattenburg’s decision to leave is also financially motivated with his annual salary in Saudi Arabia estimated to be between £300,000 and £500,000. He would be able to earn around £200,000 currently with a £97,000 basic package as a select group referee plus bonuses and around another £100,000 earned through Uefa games
since you do not want to answer your lie re Clattenburg....

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o