2018/2019 Spurs Season: PL: 4th; LC: SM; FAC: 4RD; CL: Final

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT vs MAN [WK 22]

hey Lily Livered

5 mins gone

i have not even seen DDG

and you are all hiding

fear don catch una

LILY LIVERED

Mike Dean is the ref

hmmmm

will Kane dive for a PK

Winks with an excellent opportunity to open the scoring but missed.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This is one area of Wink's game he needs to improve on. Scoring.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Open game. Chances for both teams created.

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: Mike Dean is the ref

hmmmm

will Kane dive for a PK
If you don't want to concede a penalty then don't trip him in the box.

tfco wrote:hey Lily Livered

5 mins gone

i have not even seen DDG

and you are all hiding

fear don catch una

LILY LIVERED
You talk too much, fear? 10 points ahead of you. You need it more than we do. You lose, it's 13 points :D
Last edited by pajimoh on Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

5 mins gone

i have not even seen DDG

and you are all hiding

fear don catch una

LILY LIVERED
You talk too much, fear? 10 points ages of you. You need it more than we do. You lose, it's 13 points :D
you.are.scared

Dele getting caught on the ball.

Trippier doing a Kyle Walker.

Trippier the gift that keeps giving

What will it take for Poch to give KWP the start ahead of Trippier?

5 mins gone

i have not even seen DDG

and you are all hiding

fear don catch una

LILY LIVERED
You talk too much, fear? 10 points ages of you. You need it more than we do. You lose, it's 13 points :D
you.are.scared
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Scared? Even if we stopped playing for the rest of the season, you still won't finish ahead of us. We've already collected 3 points from you this season. It's up to you to save face or get humiliated. #relaxed

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Trippier the gift that keeps giving
He is giving the wrong team a gift.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Trippier the gift that keeps giving
He is giving the wrong team a gift.
That is why he is a generous giver :lol:

This is the kind of game Dembele would have thrived in.

Its a Goal wrote:This is the kind of game Dembele would have thrived in.
the useless one that was sold to China?
for 9MM????

they are Lily Livered - we will beat them

That Martial... OK.. It is Sunday nothing to say

Good game so far... Where has this United been?

ManU bus getting in the way.

Liliy Livered is not so good when they don't have ref decisions

PK or
red card

they are Lily Livered - we will beat them

Sissoko will not allow Pogba to breathe, he should know that. Talking about Sissoko, what a player, he seized his opportunity and made Dembele a surplus to requirement