Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:40 pm
by tfco
Mike Dean is the ref

hmmmm

will Kane dive for a PK

Re: 2018/2019 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT vs MAN [WK 22]

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:40 pm
by Its a Goal
Winks with an excellent opportunity to open the scoring but missed.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:41 pm
by Its a Goal
This is one area of Wink's game he needs to improve on. Scoring.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:42 pm
by tfco

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:43 pm
by Its a Goal
Open game. Chances for both teams created.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:45 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: Mike Dean is the ref

hmmmm

will Kane dive for a PK
If you don't want to concede a penalty then don't trip him in the box.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:45 pm
by pajimoh
tfco wrote:hey Lily Livered

5 mins gone

i have not even seen DDG

and you are all hiding

fear don catch una

LILY LIVERED
You talk too much, fear? 10 points ahead of you. You need it more than we do. You lose, it's 13 points :D

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:47 pm
by tfco

5 mins gone

i have not even seen DDG

and you are all hiding

fear don catch una

LILY LIVERED
You talk too much, fear? 10 points ages of you. You need it more than we do. You lose, it's 13 points :D
you.are.scared

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:49 pm
by Its a Goal
Dele getting caught on the ball.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:49 pm
by Its a Goal
Trippier doing a Kyle Walker.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:50 pm
by oloye
Trippier the gift that keeps giving

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:51 pm
by Its a Goal
What will it take for Poch to give KWP the start ahead of Trippier?

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:52 pm
by pajimoh

5 mins gone

i have not even seen DDG

and you are all hiding

fear don catch una

LILY LIVERED
You talk too much, fear? 10 points ages of you. You need it more than we do. You lose, it's 13 points :D
you.are.scared
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Scared? Even if we stopped playing for the rest of the season, you still won't finish ahead of us. We've already collected 3 points from you this season. It's up to you to save face or get humiliated. #relaxed

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:52 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Trippier the gift that keeps giving
He is giving the wrong team a gift.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:53 pm
by oloye
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Trippier the gift that keeps giving
He is giving the wrong team a gift.
That is why he is a generous giver :lol:

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:55 pm
by Its a Goal
This is the kind of game Dembele would have thrived in.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:56 pm
by tfco
Its a Goal wrote:This is the kind of game Dembele would have thrived in.
the useless one that was sold to China?
for 9MM????

they are Lily Livered - we will beat them

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:58 pm
by oloye
That Martial... OK.. It is Sunday nothing to say

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 5:58 pm
by oloye
Good game so far... Where has this United been?

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:00 pm
by Its a Goal
ManU bus getting in the way.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:00 pm
by tfco
Liliy Livered is not so good when they don't have ref decisions

PK or
red card

they are Lily Livered - we will beat them

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:01 pm
by oloye
Sissoko will not allow Pogba to breathe, he should know that. Talking about Sissoko, what a player, he seized his opportunity and made Dembele a surplus to requirement