Page 1 of 2

Bafana Bafana! Gods Footballing Emissaries!

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 2:25 am
by Mzekezeke

Re: Bafana Bafana! Gods Footballing Emissaries!

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:08 am
by Tobi17
South Africa seemed to have a good team back then... I wonder why they underachieved so much.

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 4:09 am
by Mzekezeke
Tobi17 wrote:South Africa seemed to have a good team back then... I wonder why they underachieved so much.
Just a reminder of our past for a few of your compatriots who have been going into overdrive lately and being extremely disrespectful. If I addressed Nigeria and the Super Eagles in that way I will no doubt be banned on these forums.

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 4:34 am
by nemi2002
The disrespect might have to do withbtheif record with the Nigerian side.

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 4:53 am
by Mzekezeke
nemi2002 wrote:The disrespect might have to do withbtheif record with the Nigerian side.
I get that but a line has been crossed. Its only football afterall.

We are a proud people as are Nigerians.

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:55 am
by aruako1
Mzekezeke wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:South Africa seemed to have a good team back then... I wonder why they underachieved so much.
Just a reminder of our past for a few of your compatriots who have been going into overdrive lately and being extremely disrespectful. If I addressed Nigeria and the Super Eagles in that way I will no doubt be banned on these forums.
Who disrespected South Africa? And what makes you think that disrespecting the SE gets you banned here? Have you met Rawlings, tfco and Kabalega?

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 11:07 am
by pajimoh
Mzekezeke wrote:
nemi2002 wrote:The disrespect might have to do withbtheif record with the Nigerian side.

Man STFU :tic: :taunt: Don't come here and pretend we owe SA respect. Respect ko, Abuse Ni. Mssssshhheeeww

You're nothing but our b1tch at every level.
B1t£hs should just assume the position their husband ask them to and forget respect.

Simply put, you're our sperm bank and we'll be making our customary deposit for future artificial insemination of Bash1t@ Bash1t@

Our hotline to the SA embassy will be activated again :tic: :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 12:55 pm
by Odas
Mzekezeke wrote:
Bros, you will NOT be banned. Say whatever you want, but be ready for the responses which will follow - that's all :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 12:59 pm
by Odas
Mzekezeke wrote:

Bros, South Africa (SA) won the nations' cup the year it did because we (Nigeria) did not participate as instructed by our then President - Abacha. I believe we would have retained the Cup having won it in Tunisia and SA would have gotten nothing.

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 1:01 pm
by Odas
aruako1 wrote:
Mzekezeke wrote:
Who disrespected South Africa? And what makes you think that disrespecting the SE gets you banned here? Have you met Rawlings, tfco and Kabalega?
... Chief Mzekezeke certainly haven't met the aforementioned and they have not been banned yet.

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 1:48 pm
by Comrade Machel
Come on bafana :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 1:49 pm
by Comrade Machel
Mzekezeke wrote:

Man STFU :tic: :taunt: Don't come here and pretend we owe SA respect. Respect ko, Abuse Ni. Mssssshhheeeww

B1t£hs should just assume the position their husband ask them to and forget respect.

Simply put, you're our sperm bank and we'll be making our customary deposit for future artificial insemination of Bash1t@ Bash1t@

:blink: :blushing: :sad:

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 2:10 pm
by pajimoh
Samora Machel wrote:
Mzekezeke wrote:

Yes, I said it. :D :taunt: After we Banana Banana SA, we'll throw Shoprite and MTN out of Nigeria. :sneaky:

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 2:47 pm
by Cellular
Mzekezeke wrote:
I blame Rohr. :veryangry: :curse:

Your team was and is still a shitty team.
You managed to beat us in a competitive game since you became a country... have you guys recovered from your stupor?

Thank God I am not NFF Chairman. I would have stripped Rohr naked and flogged him with a barbwire... he took the one thing I dey carry make mouth when I enter SA and destroyed it.

If Naijarians think they get mouth, dem never meet South Africans.

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 2:49 pm
by Cellular
Mzekezeke wrote:
Send your address in advance make we send pesin on standby to come carry your router and your mast. :taunt:

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:42 pm
by Comrade Machel
Samora Machel wrote:
Mzekezeke wrote:

Yes, I said it. :D :taunt: After we Banana Banana SA, we'll throw Shoprite and MTN out of Nigeria. :sneaky:
Famous last words I hope :sneaky:

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 3:49 pm
by Prince
Mzekezeke wrote:
You should have been banned ofr even opening a post, :mad: :mad: Very disrespectful.....anyway be warned, i have reported this post for......

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 4:07 pm
by pajimoh
Samora Machel wrote:
Mzekezeke wrote:

Famous last words I hope :sneaky:
So all your yanga is based on hope? It's good to be hopeful bit as an SE fan, playing bafana bafana in SA holds no fear for me. The players will know it's a good hunting ground and one that has yield many riches. SA on the other hand would and should be fearful. Their record against the SE at hope is very very poor

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 4:10 pm
by balo
Mzekezeke wrote:

Mzekezeke's response:
Zee you in za oza room!

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 5:41 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Hmmm. Mzeke is bragging because Suya is not here :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:24 pm
by metalalloy
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Hmmm. Mzeke is bragging because Suya is not here :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Make persin buy Suya calling card, the SA embassy dey wait him call :lol:

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:28 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Mzekezeke wrote:

Mzekezeke, clearly you haven’t recovered from the euphoria of that aberrational victory at Uyo. Just remember that pride always goes before a fall; and South Africa will fall to Nigeria :!:

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 1:35 am
by paj
We go show Bafana the reason why our population is high.. :evil: we didn't get to 180M people by accident :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: