Page 2 of 8

Re: ODION IGHALO TO BARCELONA...

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:19 pm
waka-man wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:If it was another African linked to Barca, I bet you losers would give your big ups..smh...it is so obvious them don swear for many of una , tall just can't see it....

Odion enjoy your life and football, let the bad belle CE forumers choke on dem bad belle..yes I am talking to everyone one of you with daft comments..in fact let me list y'alls name ..

Cito, yeyeman,wakaman,mace, scipio. Eaglezbleak.....dem really do all of una for yonda
Wetin I do naw?
is this a trick question?

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:20 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:If it was another African linked to Barca, I bet you losers would give your big ups..smh...it is so obvious them don swear for many of una , tall just can't see it....

Odion enjoy your life and football, let the bad belle CE forumers choke on dem bad belle..yes I am talking to everyone one of you with daft comments..in fact let me list y'alls name ..

Cito, yeyeman,wakaman,mace, scipio. Eaglezbleak.....dem really do all of una for yonda
I have said nothing. Don't call me.
You mean, you are going to lie in this thread? My goodness, how can someone just lie and claim otherwise, we all can read and see the sarcasm in your post

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 7:13 pm
by The YeyeMan
Stop trying to make this thread about you. If I wanted to make a thread about you I'd call it: "Overweight clown refuses to give up turkey meat."

This thread is called "Odion Ighalo to Barcelona" and that's all I have to say about it. :D

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 7:23 pm
by Riche007
Prince wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:He should join and enjoy his time...at least being in Barca playing 20 games a season as a sub is much better than China
Watching all the to games for free, abeg make dem sign me jare
They do not use handkerchiefs to wipe sweat; so there's no use for you.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2019 7:33 pm
by Cito
The YeyeMan wrote:Stop trying to make this thread about you. If I wanted to make a thread about you I'd call it: "Overweight clown refuses to give up turkey meat."

This thread is called "Odion Ighalo to Barcelona" and that's all I have to say about it. :D
Kai!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 2:18 am
by Sunset

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 5:55 am
by Undertaker
Ighalo????????????? So your think Barca didn't watched this guy at the World Cup?

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 5:07 pm
by Odas
The YeyeMan wrote:Make I say nothing. :glare:
Seconded.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The Yeyeman and Damunk; why una no wan say somtin? Make una say the tin wey dey for una mind, make I hear!

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 8:51 pm
by Eaglezbeak

Errrm,I don't recall saying much about this subject.

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:24 pm
by kajifu
Ighalo agent meet with Barca representative is the story for today.
Hope the deal goes through and both agree personal terms.

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:28 pm
by jungle-jawara
Dude was on supersports today confirming wanting to return to the EPL.

Posted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 10:38 pm
by Rawlings
kajifu wrote:Ighalo agent meet with Barca representative is the story for today.
I heard that Real Madrid also put in a bid

Posted: Tue Jan 15, 2019 5:13 am
by deanotito
As incredulous as this sounds (and its likely not true), Ighalo will score at least 20 goals a season with that supporting cast. And that’s good enough production for a Barca center forward

Posted: Tue Jan 15, 2019 5:55 am
by maceo4
kajifu wrote:Ighalo agent meet with Barca representative is the story for today.
Awww jeeez, now I know for sure this deal is doomed...

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:06 am
by kalani JR
deanotito wrote:As incredulous as this sounds (and its likely not true), Ighalo will score at least 20 goals a season with that supporting cast. And that’s good enough production for a Barca center forward
doubt it.

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:13 am
by bret- hart
deanotito wrote:As incredulous as this sounds (and its likely not true), Ighalo will score at least 20 goals a season with that supporting cast. And that’s good enough production for a Barca center forward

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 4:03 am
by The YeyeMan
Seconded.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The Yeyeman and Damunk; why una no wan say somtin? Make una say the tin wey dey for una mind, make I hear!

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 11:49 am
by Damunk
Seconded.

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 3:46 pm
by jungle-jawara
Barcelona want to bolster their attack and have identified Girona's 32-year-old Uruguay international Cristhian Stuani, Tottenham's Spanish striker Fernando Llorente, 33, and two Chelsea players - France striker Olivier Giroud, 32, and 26-year-old Spain international Alvaro Morata - as targets. (Marca)
Cued from BBC sports. So no present news of wanting our guy

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 4:12 pm
by maceo4
jungle-jawara wrote:Barcelona want to bolster their attack and have identified Girona's 32-year-old Uruguay international Cristhian Stuani, Tottenham's Spanish striker Fernando Llorente, 33, and two Chelsea players - France striker Olivier Giroud, 32, and 26-year-old Spain international Alvaro Morata - as targets. (Marca)
Cued from BBC sports. So no present news of wanting our guy
Are you somehow or in someway questioning kajifu's exclusive news? Bruh! Take time o!

Posted: Wed Jan 16, 2019 10:53 pm
by cchinukw

Errrm,I don't recall saying much about this subject.
See me see wahala o.

So na me come tok am? :roll: :roll: :twisted:

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:46 pm
by Rawlings
Barca Chose the Ghana Man over the Naija striker
  • Kevin-Prince Boateng, 31, will join Catalan giants Barcelona until the summer
    Boateng will fill void left by Munir El Haddadi following his move to Sevilla
    The former Tottenham and Portsmouth man has said goodbye to his team-mates

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... suolo.html

Posted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:56 pm
by tfco
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

thread

f a i l