Jordan Sancho: The epitome of Guardiola's hatred for Youth

Re: Jordan Sancho: The epitome of Guardiola's hatred for You

Dammy wrote:Onyekuru tipped by bold to replace Sancho in the summer.
Who is bold?

Probably Bild. German news outlet.

The YeyeMan wrote:Probably Bild. German news outlet.
Thanks, autocorrect changed it to bold. I've corrected the error.

The YeyeMan wrote:Probably Bild. German news outlet.
Thanks, autocorrect changed it to bold. I've corrected the error.
Thanks. Lets hope there is truth in it. Not sure if Everton sees him in their plans for next season though, and if he will be eligible for a work permit

Jadon Sancho shines again with another goal and another assist in another game!

His performances are humiliating Guardiola every single day. A coach who hates youth and drives them out of the club for readymade players is a coward who is afraid to compete!

I'm lost! How can his performances be humiliating to Guardiola when his replacement (sterling) (debrunye) are doing better and in addition to it, Pep is winning with Style and finesse. It will only be humiliating if pep was losing but as long as pep keep winning with style and finesse, it's a W for the both parties

john12 wrote:I'm lost! How can his performances be humiliating to Guardiola when his replacement (sterling) (debrunye) are doing better and in addition to it, Pep is winning with Style and finesse. It will only be humiliating if pep was losing but as long as pep keep winning with style and finesse, it's a W for the both parties
His hatred of guardiola is giving him nightmares. If Sancho wife born pikin, he go find way link am to guardiola

Lol as in the guy is DELUSIONAL because Pep is winning with style, finesse, grace and people are still mentioning sancho. In addition to it, sterling, sane, Bernardo silver and DB are all balling. BTW, as good as sancho is now, he isn't getting into Man city 11 lai lai and pep is still one of the GREATEST coach of modern times. Epic fail!

Why is this here

Bigpokey24 wrote:Why is this here
When you resurrect threads, it automatically goes to Eagles Nest

john12 wrote:Lol as in the guy is DELUSIONAL because Pep is winning with style, finesse, grace and people are still mentioning sancho. In addition to it, sterling, sane, Bernardo silver and DB are all balling. BTW, as good as sancho is now, he isn't getting into Man city 11 lai lai and pep is still one of the GREATEST coach of modern times. Epic fail!
Musa is a braindead dunce who is not good enough for top-flight football so had to go to a sh1t league like Saudi Arabia, where he cannot even perform. And his wife left him because he is also a shameless cheat. :oops:

Rohr is a b*stard who behaved the same way the Nazis did when they tried to reduce the humanity of the jews, in order to destroy them. Thunder faya Rohr.

Omo no be fight! What I was trying to say is that as long as pep keeps winning with style, grace and finesse, you cannot consider losing sancho as an L. At the end of the day, it was a W for both parties involved

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Shame on you, Guardiola, the hater of youth! I spit on you, "tueh!"

[quote="danfo driver"] :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Shame on you, Guardiola, the hater of youth! I spit on you, "tueh!"[/quote
Abeg add curse to him biko,Pep must be expose

danfo driver wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Pep is demolishing the PL, sorry but the point of this thread is stupid.

Mr. Piffington wrote:

But why did he push a child out and instead went and spent 70 million on a replacement -- Mahrez? When Sancho is performing at a higher level than Mahrez?

Why did he force out 4 other children, including Iheanacho, and bring older players because he is afraid of competing?

Can Pep complete without money? 800 million on full-backs. 300 million on CBs, isnt that the mark of a checkbook manager!?

I spit on him again, "tueh!"

Mr. Piffington wrote:

But why did he push a child out and instead went and spent 70 million on a replacement -- Mahrez? When Sancho is performing at a higher level than Mahrez?

Why did he force out 4 other children, including Iheanacho, and bring older players because he is afraid of competing?

Can Pep complete without money? 800 million on full-backs. 300 million on CBs, isnt that the mark of a checkbook manager!?

I spit on him again, "tueh!"
Iheanacho was not and is not good enough. Sancho wanted more minutes and was never going to displace Sterling or Sané. I think you’ve got you’re figured wrong about how much he has spent at City but he bought fullbacks and only used Walker as Mendy has been injured, he had to use Delph as makeshift two seasons ago and then converted Zinchenko to LB for most of last season. Pep is a good manager, he has a specialty and he’s good at what he does. It’s time to stop crying about it.

Mr. Piffington wrote: Iheanacho was not and is not good enough. Sancho wanted more minutes and was never going to displace Sterling or Sané. .
But my point is why does he hate children. DOnt forget that last year, he had the worst record with youth players! The worst in Europe! That is highly disappointing. When would he promote youth players and compete without money?
I think you’ve got you’re figured wrong about how much he has spent at City but he bought fullbacks and only used Walker as Mendy has been injured, he had to use Delph as makeshift two seasons ago and then converted Zinchenko to LB for most of last season. Pep is a good manager, he has a specialty and he’s good at what he does. It’s time to stop crying about it
Really? You seem to have forgotten (1) Danilo and (2) Joao Cancelo. Are you refusing to look at both players?

Are you forgetting that he came to Man City and he saw Joe Hart? He didnt like Hart, so he went out and bought Bravo. He then decided that he didnt like Bravo also, and went out and bought Ederson. When is he going to promote youth? Why does he decide to always spend 100 million to buy and buy and buy when he doesnt like something?

nah true ooo Pep nah real cheque book manager , just spent about 130million this season on 2 players.... 75 million on Rodri and 60 million on Cancelo

Bigpokey24 wrote:nah true ooo Pep nah real cheque book manager , just spent about 130million this season on 2 players.... 75 million on Rodri and 60 million on Cancelo
Has Cancelo even made the bench yet? :oops: :oops:

Doubt Sheikh Abdullah Spendadollar bemoaned the lack of minutes for Phil Foden in Pep's end of season appraisal.

"Yes, yes, yes Peperempe, when you're quite done, if you could take those 3 shiny cups off the table and tell me why Lucas Nmecha isn't benching Aguero, you bald b*stard".

As for Sancho, if necessary, City will just buy him back.

Coach wrote:As for Sancho, if necessary, City will just buy him back.
Ha hopefully he does not go there back while Pep still there