Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 8:30 pm
by anikulapo
Wow smh ... the life of a black man in a white world SMH :curse:

Re: Breaking News- Darren Moore sacked

Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 8:34 pm
by Sir V
Sir V wrote:Breaking News- Darren Moore sacked by West Brom

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football ... n-14112026
Black Man dey suffer. It's like sacking Mauricio Pochettino for losing to Southampton … I hope he gets a job.

Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 8:41 pm
by kalani JR
so weird.

Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 8:55 pm
by kbt
Unbelievable..He's in a playoff position and still gets fired.

Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 9:41 pm
by balo
I hope it goes down the drain for them after this.

Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 10:00 pm
by truetalk
balo wrote:I hope it goes down the drain for them after this.
Didn't want to say it, but I kinda agree with you.

Let them go the way of Notts County, Port Vale and Leyton Orient.

Clubs that once used to be in the English top division.

Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 10:10 pm
by Benedict Iroha
Lack of appreciation for him. They give black men the lowest jobs in any tier and expect them to fail. I hope they fall into misery.

Posted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 10:44 pm
by Coach
Have followed, what is arguably the most competitive league in the sport, attentively this season. Granted the Baggies have gone off the boil in recent weeks, with comprehensive defeats to promotion/playoff rivals, stirring the waters to waves of doubt regarding Moore’s ability to win a playoff final. Strange, bizarre, baffling decision, West Brom are, at their best, fourth in line in the league and unsurprisingly sit fourth in the charts. It’s clear this move has been mooted for some time, with a likely target putting pressure on the power players. A defeat or draw was exactly what the intention needed and Moore delivered.

Where to from here? A decent enough record in a cauldron of a contest, Moore should be good for another job, Fulham are worth a punt. De ja vu, they’re going down, as WBA were, but a few good performances will breed optimism for the rigmarole to follow. Decent bit of cash to spend and a Joey in the big seat.

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:02 am
by azuka
I gladly say amen to that. He's the reason i follow the Championship and the fact he's in the play-off makes the decision so ridiculous.

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:48 am
by tfco
azuka wrote:
I gladly say amen to that. He's the reason i follow the Championship and the fact he's in the play-off makes the decision so ridiculous.
same here

i always check WBA scores, then Derby. I hope they make it to League 2

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:16 am
by Lager-back
:boo: :boo: :boo:

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:55 am
Coach wrote:Have followed, what is arguably the most competitive league in the sport, attentively this season. Granted the Baggies have gone off the boil in recent weeks, with comprehensive defeats to promotion/playoff rivals, stirring the waters to waves of doubt regarding Moore’s ability to win a playoff final. Strange, bizarre, baffling decision, West Brom are, at their best, fourth in line in the league and unsurprisingly sit fourth in the charts. It’s clear this move has been mooted for some time, with a likely target putting pressure on the power players. A defeat or draw was exactly what the intention needed and Moore delivered.

Where to from here? A decent enough record in a cauldron of a contest, Moore should be good for another job, Fulham are worth a punt. De ja vu, they’re going down, as WBA were, but a few good performances will breed optimism for the rigmarole to follow. Decent bit of cash to spend and a Joey in the big seat.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This firing real pain you well well.. so tey you begin speak like normal person.

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:03 am
Some of their fans seem to be celebrating. I dont think he ever stood a chance. It seemed that they (the cub as a whole) didnt want to hire him in the first place, but were pressured into it. So, they were probably waiting for one slip up to get him out.

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:06 am
by scholl
Coach wrote:Have followed, what is arguably the most competitive league in the sport, attentively this season. Granted the Baggies have gone off the boil in recent weeks, with comprehensive defeats to promotion/playoff rivals, stirring the waters to waves of doubt regarding Moore’s ability to win a playoff final. Strange, bizarre, baffling decision, West Brom are, at their best, fourth in line in the league and unsurprisingly sit fourth in the charts. It’s clear this move has been mooted for some time, with a likely target putting pressure on the power players. A defeat or draw was exactly what the intention needed and Moore delivered.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This firing real pain you well well.. so tey you begin speak like normal person.
:rotf: This is a rare moment, I can understand what Ogbahiagbon wrote.

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:07 am
scholl wrote:

The guy must have been in shock! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:37 am
For the first time ever I read the entire post of coach while understanding every single point

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:30 am
by bk-one
scholl wrote:

Maybe....just....maybe...what he is usually posting tend to go over some people's heads but most of it is quite funny.

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:48 am
by Ekorian

YOU LOST YOUR GYRO CHEQUE AT THE BOOKIE AND THE SHOCK MADE YOU TO STOP SPEAKING IN TONGUES. FUNKEEEEE, APOSTLE MUST HERE THIS.
JESUS IS LORD!

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:45 pm
bk-one wrote:
scholl wrote:

Maybe....just....maybe...what he is usually posting tend to go over some people's heads but most of it is quite funny.
Bro, me I no go school. I no know book. So, when Coach write, I jejely just scroll past it. I dont read his post. I dont know about you, but I no dey come Cybereagles to spend 10 hours to decipher one post. Na work??? :rotf: :rotf: Most of us here no know book and we no go school, so you have a point--- it flies over our head!

Please, when you have time, can you translate all his posts to the dullards like the rest of us, so we too can follow you and Coach laugh small? Thank you.

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:02 pm
by Prince
I knew they were going to sack the guy during the game against Brighton, during the team talk there was an Oyinbo boy who was coach in Belgium giving team talk and the commentator was trying to say the guy was providing the tactics.
I knew his goose was cooked they don't respect him.

Posted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:06 pm
by bk-one
bk-one wrote:
scholl wrote:

Bro, me I no go school. I no know book. So, when Coach write, I jejely just scroll past it. I dont read his post. I dont know about you, but I no dey come Cybereagles to spend 10 hours to decipher one post. Na work??? :rotf: :rotf: Most of us here no know book and we no go school, so you have a point--- it flies over our head!

Please, when you have time, can you translate all his posts to the dullards like the rest of us, so we too can follow you and Coach laugh small? Thank you.
ok
Interesting