[MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)...

Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer

marko wrote: Fred had a decent game but his game is more suited to European football than the fast paced premiership, for the type of money we spent on him, i hope he gets his confidence back, just like Perreira is slowly getting back his confidence
this..is just decent?
he was immense

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

20 mins left against Arsenal

0-2 down

ref is cheating

Cheated at the Emirates

nothing we could do about this game

pogba, rashford had poor 2H

fred 'no push' on the Gabonese chickenhead resulted in a fake PK

tfco wrote:20 mins left against Arsenal

0-2 down

ref is cheating
You can still do it. 2-2 is good :D

One of those games where nothing was going to happen, our final delivery was quite poor! We had some chances, Lukaku miss, no complaints, we lost to a better side today! We go back and regroup, Spurs lost, Chelsea drew, top 4 is wide open for united, chelsea, arsenal and spurs, many games to be played

they were not the better side

we had way way more chances

how many did they have

soft cheating PK call.... that was just a very poor call

tfco wrote:they were not the better side

how many did they have

Well thats football sometimes unfortunately! Ref makes a bad call! We were not decisive, happy at least Martial is back, hope Herrera gets back sooner rather than later, Pogba had to play deep due to Fred inability to hold on to the ball

marko wrote:

how many did they have

Well thats football sometimes unfortunately! Ref makes a bad call! We were not decisive, happy at least Martial is back, hope Herrera gets back sooner rather than later, Pogba had to play deep due to Fred inability to hold on to the ball
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Like the first PSG game, Ole made a huge tactical error at the beginning and didn't change it until half time. Hopefully, he is learning from his mistakes.

Even with the tactical mistake, this is a game United should have scored 5! Lukaku collected bribe from Arsenal :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:Like the first PSG game, Ole made a huge tactical error at the beginning and didn't change it until half time. Hopefully, he is learning from his mistakes.

Even with the tactical mistake, this is a game United should have scored 5! Lukaku collected bribe from Arsenal :rotf: :rotf:
Today nothing was going in! Even if we played for another 30 mins, it was one of those days, if Lukaku scored, it would have been flood gates open, not our day today, no big deal!

Pogba had 1 f'g week to rest

sometimes if it's not his day, you just take him off.

was McTominay even in the squad?

tfco wrote:Pogba had 1 f'g week to rest

Wait a minute, did you loose ? :rotf: :rotf: Kpele o

marko wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Like the first PSG game, Ole made a huge tactical error at the beginning and didn't change it until half time. Hopefully, he is learning from his mistakes.

Today nothing was going in! Even if we played for another 30 mins, it was one of those days, if Lukaku scored, it would have been flood gates open, not our day today, no big deal!
Keep telling yourself that! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

By the way, since you claim United players are on the same level as PSG players, I take it that Arsnal has better players than both? abi? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You defeated PSG by a luck penalty, after being dominated the whole game and you were beating your chest! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

marko wrote:

see how they're celebrating here

it's fear

we KTFO the FA Cup

Wait a minute, did you loose ? :rotf: :rotf: Kpele o
FA Cup
League
UCL

et tu Lily Livered?

how many did they have

Oh be quiet you Lil screeching street rat :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I remember the same fixture at the Emirates last season when you had a horse shoe up ya nyash and survived a 33 shot barrage and stole a victory.

Take your beating and go fight for fifth and sixth place. And oh, Wolves will have something to say about ya FA cup progress :woot:

how many did they have

I remember the same fixture at the Emirates last season when you had a horse shoe up ya nyash and survived a 33 shot barrage and stole a victory.

Take your beating and go fight for fifth and sixth place. And oh, Wolves will have something to say about ya FA cup progress :woot:

why didn't you progress

how many did they have

why didn't you progress

Stay quiet in fifth Lil Mousy :taunt:

can understand the united backlash, it shows united are indeed back, people are fearful, yesterday we lost, was going to happen! a lot will happen between now and end of May

Those Welshman reared on wild nights with rabid rams deep in the depths of the valleys. Dabman Paul was sweet cheeks and easy picking. Ramsey had it in him for the full ninety. Rumour has it, #MeToo have rallied around Pogba to show their support.

marko wrote:can understand the united backlash, it shows united are indeed back, people are fearful, yesterday we lost, was going to happen! a lot will happen between now and end of May

over to you Mr Woodward

My take: OGS will get 2 players