[MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)...

Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)

Thank you! (re Lukaku) Why TF did he not start after scoring 2 goals in the PSg game? I thought his physical style would upset Lenglet (who looks the most suspect of the Barca defenders). J Lingz did an excellent invisible man impression yesterday.
my left and right sef

after that assist to the HGH midget, I even confuse
Darmian has been frozen out

OGS is playing favourites, which is not a good thing

How tf did Lukaku not start that game? Wasn't he the one responsible for the PSG win?

I will judge OGS when he is able to create his own team, next season, that is, if the board dont back him, he better run a mile

Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer

danfo driver wrote: Yes, you are a "WE", you love Mourinho more than his wife and you love seeing Ole at the wheel. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Helloooo, is it Mou you're looking for?

danfo driver wrote: Yes, you are a "WE", you love Mourinho more than his wife and you love seeing Ole at the wheel. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
stop licking Mourinho and go and collect your "L" on the Guardiola thread! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Enugu Blogger! :rotf:

This was beautiful! This was beautiful! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kpe-Kpe-re-kpe collapsing in a heap! Useless Fraud! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Helloooo, is it Mou you're looking for,
'Cause I wonder what Pep is doing here
Are you somewhere feeling lonely
Or is Mou loving you

This was beautiful! This was beautiful! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kpe-Kpe-re-kpe collapsing in a heap! Useless Fraud! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Come see fraud. Borinho got at least 10% of the £358m.

cic old boy wrote:Helloooo, is it Mou you're looking for,
'Cause I wonder what Pep is doing here
Are you somewhere feeling lonely
Or is Mou loving you
Notice how mourinho's headquarters are all black people? Just like his players?

While Pep's headquarters look like this:

Disgusting! :oops:

Come see fraud. Borinho got at least 10% of the £358m.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kaiiiii!! This thing pain you well well sha! :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Notice how mourinho's headquarters are all black people? Just like his players?

While Pep's headquarters look like this:

Disgusting! :oops:
See you at your headquarters following Borinho on the internet.

cic, danfo, and tfco, make una take sofry abeg. Una go kill man with laff hia. :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kaiiiii!! This thing pain you well well sha! :lol: :lol:
The truth hurts.

ohsee wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
cic, danfo, and tfco, make una take sofry abeg. Una go kill man with laff hia. :rotf:
Oga Sir, it is always an enjoyable experience slapping my brother, CIC-Old-Chicken, about! :lol:

tfco wrote: mugu, learn to read.
40 mins against PSG is reflective of his form since Nov, Fulham goal notwithstanding

u-n-d-e-r-p-e-r-f-o-r-m-i-n-g
The real WE beg to differ. Is he French Fake or French Real?
wow..you called it.
gotta give it to the Enugu Blogger, even the networks saw the light

wow..you called it.

The Martial Plan is designed to ignore the shocking performance of the best barber to barber midfielder in the world in both legs.

wow..you called it.

The Martial Plan is designed to ignore the shocking performance of the best barber to barber midfielder in the world in both legs.

WE warned you about St Martial of Fulham MoM....

WE were told Paul Labile Pogba, best Number 10 in the world, won the WC and Messi didn't. We forgot footie was played on grass not on Twitter.

..after the Fulham game that St Anthony of Martial was being held back
WE have decided not to comment on Anthony Martial since then...

tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:

..after the Fulham game that St Anthony of Martial was being held back
WE have decided not to comment on Anthony Martial since then...

I decided not to comment on the Dabbing Mulumbu again because he is a spectator like me during games.

wow..you called it.

CIC has to be a "ho" in real life! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I am sorry! The guy is one of the most disloyal people you'll meet! See how he turned against Ole! Now, he has turned against Martial! Like Ashawo, once money finish, e go just waka commot, leave you with your _____ hanging! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Enugu Linda! :lol:

Did you watch Ole's presser today? Since you have binoculars looking into Mourinho's bathroom, can you tell us his reaction to Ole's comments? Thank you.

CIC has to be a "ho" in real life! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I am sorry! The guy is one of the most disloyal people you'll meet! See how he turned against Ole! Now, he has turned against Martial! Like Ashawo, once money finish, e go just waka commot, leave you with your _____ hanging! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You remain loyal to Borinho, following him from club to club.