Page 1 of 3

When you have a serious director of football

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 7:00 pm
3 TOP signings for 77 million EUROS and announced within 20 hours. :clap: :clap: :clap: dont worryb some want to but ZAHA for 100 million :lol:

Re: When you have a serious director of football

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 7:08 pm
:clap:

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 7:20 pm
by Coach
Second.

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 7:31 pm
by maceo4
Yet Bayern go still wiya them.

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 7:48 pm
by Siddonlook11
maceo4 wrote:Yet Bayern go still wiya them.
Kai that is wicked o

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 8:01 pm
by txj
Couldn't agree more about BVB.

Watch out for the following clubs too: Roma, Atleti, Sevilla, Betis, Valencia, Ajax, Viola...

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 8:02 pm
ETHER

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 8:05 pm
by Cally
Very impressive work by Dortmund. Solid players too.

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 8:06 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Kai that is wicked o
Not necessarily. This is just the typical Nigerian lazy, defeatist, unprepared mentality.

It doesnt matter whether anyone thinks Bayern will cane them or whether they eventually get relegated. The point is, while others are busy running around looking at brainless players for 100 million, Dortmund drew up a strategy and during the season, they implemented the strategy and as soon as the season was over, they announced!

Look at the likes of RB Leipzig and Borussia Monchengladbach! Leipzig chose their coach for the 2019-2020 season more than a year ago! Moenchengladbach selected theirs about 6 months ago! They made a strategy, pinpointed the coach they wanted to carry out that strategy and they made their move. That coach and the clubs have now had one year and 6 months, respectively, to bed in, selected the players they want to purchase and purchased those players before pre-season begins. That is preparation and that is what sets some people apart from the rest.

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 8:53 pm
by Coach
@Okosisi Danfo, for all the bedding in and early announcements, what really matters is, were they at the wheel?

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 8:54 pm
by kalani JR
Coach wrote:@Okosisi Danfo, for all the bedding in and early announcements, what really matters is, were they at the wheel?
We don't even know if these guys can play the Unit-sorry Dortmund way.

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 9:07 pm
by maceo4
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Kai that is wicked o
Not necessarily. This is just the typical Nigerian lazy, defeatist, unprepared mentality.

It doesnt matter whether anyone thinks Bayern will cane them or whether they eventually get relegated. The point is, while others are busy running around looking at brainless players for 100 million, Dortmund drew up a strategy and during the season, they implemented the strategy and as soon as the season was over, they announced!

Look at the likes of RB Leipzig and Borussia Monchengladbach! Leipzig chose their coach for the 2019-2020 season more than a year ago! Moenchengladbach selected theirs about 6 months ago! They made a strategy, pinpointed the coach they wanted to carry out that strategy and they made their move. That coach and the clubs have now had one year and 6 months, respectively, to bed in, selected the players they want to purchase and purchased those players before pre-season begins. That is preparation and that is what sets some people apart from the rest.
Stop yarning your usual nonsense, who really gives a rats arse about how well you draw up a losing strategy?

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 10:31 pm
Coach wrote:@Okosisi Danfo, for all the bedding in and early announcements, what really matters is, were they at the wheel?
We don't even know if these guys can play the Unit-sorry Dortmund way.
The Dortmund coach, Lucien Favre, has previously coached Thorgan Hazard. So, I suspect he knows why he wants him. As for the other two, we will find out, abi?

Posted: Wed May 22, 2019 10:32 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: Abeg no give marko heart ache.

Posted: Thu May 23, 2019 7:53 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: look at this irresponsibility. smh

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 2:36 am
by Eaglezbeak
Simple Nigerian :rotf:

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 2:45 am
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Kai that is wicked o

Stop yarning your usual nonsense, who really gives a rats arse about how well you draw up a losing strategy?
I thought you had danfo as well as bigpokey on your ignore list? Smh...people getting sensitive and placing faceless people on their ignore list smh...

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 4:12 am
by maceo4
Siddonlook11 wrote:
Kai that is wicked o

I thought you had danfo as well as bigpokey on your ignore list? Smh...people getting sensitive and placing faceless people on their ignore list smh...
I would never have you on my ignore list bro! Come on now! BTW, na you introduce me to the feature o!

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 11:46 am
by kajifu
:clap: :clap: Like I said some time its not how much you spend is how you set up to do business.
Ajax is an example and if they keep their coach,dont be surprise they come correct again in one or two years

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 11:52 am
by marko
meanwhile united is linked with every footballer under this planet

Posted: Fri May 24, 2019 3:33 pm
marko wrote:meanwhile united is linked with every footballer under this planet
united own better, assanal are still linked with Messi , Cron and Ibra

Posted: Wed May 29, 2019 10:25 pm

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 11:22 pm
While United want to pay 70 million pounds (approximately 80 million euros) for Maguire, a proper director of football does this: