Players heading to AFCON with Madagascar

These players are heading to AFCON with Madagascar

Razakanantenaina
Andrianarimanana
Andriamahitsinoro
Rakotoharimalala
Andrianantenaina
Nomenjanahary
Sandratrinaiana
Rakotondrazaka
Randrianarisoa
Randrianasolo
Ilaimaharitra
Rakotoarisoa
Andriastima
Rambeloson
Raveloson

Commentators are in trouble.
Re: Players heading to AFCON with Madagascar

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Sirvdronzaka :lol: :lol:

When they string 10 passes together, good luck to the commentator that is going to mention one name after the other :D
By the time the commentator finish mentioning their names the opposition don take ball and score

Commentators will definitely be referring to them by numbers :lol: :lol:

I could have sworn they used 2 guys names to make op one in line 5.

And i thought Edo names were hard to pronounce.

All need to use nick names haba...

does anyone know the anthropology of the madas; Im guessing those names have Indian lineage. definitely not Niger-Bantu Descendants

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:does anyone know the anthropology of the madas; Im guessing those names have Indian lineage. definitely not Niger-Bantu Descendants
The Sri Lankans have similarly impossibly long names.
I never see anything wey resemble their kine names.

maceo4 wrote:All need to use nick names haba...
Their nicknames probably longer than their real names...

Sir V wrote:These players are heading to AFCON with Madagascar

Razakanantenaina
Andrianarimanana
Andriamahitsinoro
Rakotoharimalala
Andrianantenaina
Nomenjanahary
Sandratrinaiana
Rakotondrazaka
Randrianarisoa
Randrianasolo
Ilaimaharitra
Rakotoarisoa
Andriastima
Rambeloson
Raveloson

Wahala dey jungle!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Razakanantenaina
Andrianarimanana
Andriamahitsinoro
Rakotoharimalala
Andrianantenaina
Nomenjanahary
Sandratrinaiana
Rakotondrazaka
Randrianarisoa
Randrianasolo
Ilaimaharitra
Rakotoarisoa
Andriastima
Rambeloson
Raveloson

Wahala dey jungle!!!
Referee go don blow final whistle before commentator finish announcing line-up.
oyek

Post by oyek »

It's like one is speaking in tongues.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

bret- hart wrote:And i thought Edo names were hard to pronounce.
so what's wrong with Edo names?

Razakanantenaina
Andrianarimanana
Andriamahitsinoro
Rakotoharimalala
Andrianantenaina
Nomenjanahary
Sandratrinaiana
Rakotondrazaka
Randrianarisoa
Randrianasolo
Ilaimaharitra
Rakotoarisoa
Andriastima
Rambeloson
Raveloson

Why not reduce them to Razak, Andriana Rakoto etc. :sneaky:
This will be punishment for commentators to pronounce all game long.

oyek wrote:It's like one is speaking in tongues.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: i came to type the exact thing

pajimoh wrote:When they string 10 passes together, good luck to the commentator that is going to mention one name after the other :D
By the time the commentator finish mentioning their names the opposition don take ball and score

Word is some commentators have started scheduling their sick/off days for Madagascar game days.

Razakanantenaina
Andrianarimanana
Andriamahitsinoro
Rakotoharimalala
Andrianantenaina
Nomenjanahary
Sandratrinaiana
Rakotondrazaka
Randrianarisoa
Randrianasolo
Ilaimaharitra
Rakotoarisoa
Andriastima

Rambeloson
Raveloson

Wahala dey jungle!!!
Referee go don blow final whistle before commentator finish announcing line-up.

Razakanantenaina
Andrianarimanana
Andriamahitsinoro
Rakotoharimalala
Andrianantenaina
Nomenjanahary
Sandratrinaiana
Rakotondrazaka
Randrianarisoa
Randrianasolo
Ilaimaharitra
Rakotoarisoa
Andriastima
Rambeloson
Raveloson

Why not reduce them to Razak, Andriana Rakoto etc. :sneaky:
This will be punishment for commentators to pronounce all game long.
Have you seen how many Razaks, Adriana's, Rakototos in the team? First thing that came to mind..... :tic:

Next suggestion?.....

...don't worry, all commentators are busy learning and memorizing, and phonetically writing them down. Same way they got used to our names when we broke into world stage. Till now some naija names are butchered by oyinbos.

Please make muderators throway this thread inside AFCON Updates thread? :lol: