Prostitutes congratulate new Black Stars captain

Public Relations Officer (PRO) for Association of Global Prostitutes, Yah Screen has congratulated Andre Dede Ayew on his new position as the Captain of the Senior National team, the Black Stars.

Yah Screen during an interview with Enoch Wolanyo Wallace on Asempa FM said “Let me use this opportunity to congratulate our new captain Dede Ayew. I am very happy for him because we work with them” she confirmed.

We work hand in hand with them when they go for tournaments. I can’t mention names but I’m happy that Dede has been chosen as the new captain. We are in Ghana, they know us and we also known them ,we talk to them about our business”.

“If they are in camp, we speak with them regularly to know what they are going through. Sometimes, some of them need us to have fun with them”.

It will be recalled that the Black Star players have been accused of bringing prostitutes to camp anytime they are on national assignments. But these rumors were debunked by GFA officials.

But now, the Association of Global Prostitutes have finally confirmed it, clearly showing that all those gossips were true. As the saying goes “In every rumor, there is an iota of truth in it”

Source: https://societywatch.net/association-of ... dede-ayew/
Re: Prostitutes congratulate new Black Stars captain

Well it's 2019 so seeing male prostitutes is no big deal if that's what Ayew and co are into. Image

The YeyeMan wrote:Well it's 2019 so seeing male prostitutes is no big deal if that's what Ayew and co are into. Image
They are not like you :winking:
"she confirmed" indicates it's a female speaking

Rawlings went into a Accra brothel a virgin and came out.....still a virgin.

bret- hart wrote:Rawlings went into a Accra brothel a virgin and came out.....still a virgin.
..a good lesson for CE kids!!!

"gonorrhea" no good oooo

bret- hart wrote:Rawlings went into a Accra brothel a virgin and came out.....still a virgin.

"gonorrhea" no good oooo
" bet em, a 50 year old fargin is worser , eh breda.. aboa" in the words of Keen Observer!

100%Naija wrote:

"gonorrhea" no good oooo
" bet em, a 50 year old fargin is worser , eh breda.. aboa" in the words of Keen Observer!
I am only 23 Nigerian Years :wink:

100%Naija wrote:

"gonorrhea" no good oooo
Considering your height and mental development, you could easily pass for an 11 year old. Surely! :sneaky:

100%Naija wrote:

"gonorrhea" no good oooo
Considering your height and mental development, you could easily pass for an 11 year old. Surely! :sneaky:
That qualifies me for the Flying Eagles :winking: