Highly rated Harambee stars to train in France for AFCON!

Don't say you were never warned! Every goal we score in Egypt will translate into a public holiday back home! :P
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz
Re: Highly rated Harambee stars to train in France for AFCON

If they like they can do a marathon to France then back to Egypt. They will be eliminated after 2 games. :laugh:

Highly rated?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote:Highly rated?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
No so we am o. He even spell highly rated sef. Can u imagine?

YemiBrazil wrote:Highly rated?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

They will not score a goal in Egypt..........
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

They always say that :taunt: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Undertaker wrote:

They will not score a goal in Egypt..........

We will never forgive Uzbekistan-raised Odemwingie for spoiling our W.C chances with that last minute pass! Anyway the match was fixed even before kickoff.
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

Harambee Stars highly rated by who? Delusions of grandeur.

Their target is to put effort, not to win. So they've already won
Last edited by 1naija on Sat Jun 01, 2019 2:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

olu wrote:Harambee Stars highly rated by who? Delusions of grandeur.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Time to begin to charge Ogolo gate fee to enter CE.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics