EUROPA CUP FINAL: CHELSEA 4 ARSENAL 1 FT

Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: CHELSEA 4 ARSENAL 1 FT

Ekorian wrote:Meanwhile, Pedro is now the first player in history to win the Europa League, Champions League, World Cup, European Championship and Premier League.

He has also won La Liga, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Super Cup and the FIFA Club World Cup as well.

Plus the FA Cup.
Na wah o :scared:

That's phenomenal. How would you rate his contribution to the season though? - Passenger or driver? :sneaky: :tic:
now you spammers ask..when yall get consumed in idolatry through assanal, you forget others are stacking up points etc... stop focusing your entire well being on a pathetic none entity called assanal...it is so pathetic , so tey on a Nigerian football forum you have assnal as your avatar ..smh ... next thing una get worship center for assanal... you are lost kid...i pity you cito

Ekorian wrote:Meanwhile, Pedro is now the first player in history to win the Europa League, Champions League, World Cup, European Championship and Premier League.

He has also won La Liga, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Super Cup and the FIFA Club World Cup as well.

Plus the FA Cup.
Na wah o :scared:

That's phenomenal. How would you rate his contribution to the season though? - Passenger or driver? :sneaky: :tic:
now you spammers ask..when yall get consumed in idolatry through assanal, you forget others are stacking up points etc... stop focusing your entire well being on a pathetic none entity called assanal...it is so pathetic , so tey on a Nigerian football forum you have assnal as your avatar ..smh ... next thing una get worship center for assanal... you are lost kid...i pity you cito
Ehn? :ohmy:

Laff and move on. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]
Very fair analysis.

Focused also on the appearance of a non-existent structure for domination which worries me long term.

As for now looking at the next couple of seasons, unless something radical happens like selling Ozil for a song and taking a hit, Arsenal will continue on this downward trajectory for a while.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Blues oyeh... :D :D :D :D

Happy for Sarri. He should strongly consider walking if Juve are genuinely interested and will make the move. The abuse he has received all season only to finish 3rd, and reach 2 cup finals (winning one) with a squad this is pretty much Hazard + Kante and others.. :clap: :clap:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

analyzer wrote:Blues oyeh... :D :D :D :D

Happy for Sarri. He should strongly consider walking if Juve are genuinely interested and will make the move. The abuse he has received all season only to finish 3rd, and reach 2 cup finals (winning one) with a squad this is pretty much Hazard + Kante and others.. :clap: :clap:
Chelsea doesn't deserve Sarri. That's for sure. :agree:

Au contraire, Sorry Sarri doesn't deserve Chelsea. We need a coach with a winning mentality and eyes for talents. The mugu almost brought Peter Crouch to the Bridge. Let him go to Italy and serve them his Bologni. Good riddance!

Ekorian wrote:

Au contraire, Sorry Sarri doesn't deserve Chelsea. We need a coach with a winning mentality and eyes for talents. The mugu almost brought Peter Crouch to the Bridge. Let him go to Italy and serve them his Bologni. Good riddance!
Lampard to the rescue abi? :laugh: