EUROPA CUP FINAL: CHELSEA 4 ARSENAL 1 FT

Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: ARSENAL 0 CHELSEA 0 ( 1st half )

by the way sarri, is trash.. 20 mins and Chelsea has zero shots

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Bigpokey24 wrote:this game is super boring, assnal do not want to play..just sitting deep
You are obviously watching something else and not this game!

ChelseaAway TeamArsenal
Possession
Home54%Away46%
Shots
Home0Away1
Shots on Target
Home0Away0
Corners
Home0Away1
Fouls
Home4Away4

both teams are trash..only one shot ,and none on goal

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ooooh! Though it was a tad difficult, Lacazette needed to control that and he was in...

Bigpokey24 wrote:this game is super boring, assnal do not want to play..just sitting deep
No pace nor intensity. Valencia vs Frankfurt would have been better.

It would have been the same.
Too much time between the end of the regular season and this game.

I suspect the UCL final would be the same, at least at the beginning.

Giroud is playing for assnal

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Hmm not really!! I also think the commentators are not helping either..Very dry commenting!

Wack boring game mschew

SylverEagles wrote:
Hmm not really!! I also think the commentators are not helping either..Very dry commenting!
dude the game is boring, 25 mins, zero shots on goal from both teams

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Nice shot from Xhaka! Real close...

Arsenal need to make their chances count.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Game is warming up now..

Arsenal most likely the team to score first, despite how excruciatingly boring the game as been so far.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

This ref is boring too.Too many calls.

charlie wrote:

Valencia played last weekend and Frankfurt the weekend before; but I take your point.

The UCL game will be a lot better and have a better atmosphere for sure.

charlie wrote:

Valencia played last weekend and Frankfurt the weekend before; but I take your point.

The UCL game will be a lot better and have a better atmosphere for sure.
Yeah you are probably right. Madrid no be Baku.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Mehn! Those are some nice corner kick deliveries from Xhaka. Need to make those count!
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Ref seems to be playing for Chelsea. His positioning favors Chelsea.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Finally some real action. Game is definitely heating up
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kolasinac needs to do better with all that space he is getting...

Useless Giroud, how does he call himself a striker?