EUROPA CUP FINAL: CHELSEA 4 ARSENAL 1 FT

Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: ARSENAL 0 CHELSEA 0 (2nd half )

another trash football from sarri coming up....

Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: ARSENAL 0 CHELSEA 0 (HT )

Ekorian wrote:
oloye wrote:I see two teams doing if dem born you well touch me first, what a waste of 45 minutes.
Egbon has descended from Ori Oke. Welcome back ooo :clap:
I salute oh eniyan mi atata, these two teams just dey fall for my hand

pajimoh wrote:I guess it's not even an appetizer before the main course on Saturday? Just some chefs in the kitchen getting ready for Saturday...
chei you dey so dry..you be forcing guy or what?
Sorry, didn't Mikel wet your lips with his milk? I don't mind dry. You obviously like wet. :twisted:
you dey go work for night , who go dey your crib to see if you know who go do the dishes and laundry, maybe awon boys fit come chop banku :D if you know what i mean :D 8-)

Hazardrous oooooooo

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

ojafranpa wrote:VAR denied Laca a stone wall penalty.
smh..assnal CE spammers always thinking the world is against them..a yeye Chelsea team, you people are having wahala..you spammers should be greatful no Wolves una dey play

This guy how old are you? What comes out of you is like a nursery pupil. :sad:

I could have sworn that i was watching Fulham vs Huddersfield. SMH!

Golasooooo

Kai, see header. Giroud can head with the best of them sha!

Great goal. Hopefully now the game will open up.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cech
Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: ARSENAL 0 CHELSEA 1 (2nd half )

:D :D :D Agent Giroud/Cech
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed May 29, 2019 9:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

toyin133
Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: ARSENAL 0 CHELSEA 0 ( 1st half )

Post by toyin133 »

Typical bottling arsenal
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

charlie wrote:Kai, see header. Giroud can head with the best of them sha!

Open up for Assanal to chop the 2nd goal :lol:

Ekorian wrote:
charlie wrote:Kai, see header. Giroud can head with the best of them sha!

Open up for Assanal to chop the 2nd goal :lol:
Couldnt care less. Just want to be entertained :thumbs:
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

My Arsenal pipul, why must we suffer like this?
-Simpli fy -

Cech to concede a penalty then I'll know that the Russians have a hand in this election too

sarri is still trash

What has Pedro done in this game other than run around like someone chasing a mouse

Choi, I think Giroud just pulled his groin

crap Giroud is still trash :lol:

oloye wrote:What has Pedro done in this game other than run around like someone chasing a mouse
Willian dey bench :D

see this yeye ref

3-2 for Arsenal.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

zee wrote:3-2 for Arsenal.
:D :D abi ooo

oloye wrote:What has Pedro done in this game other than run around like someone chasing a mouse
The Dean :thumbs: is backkkkkk.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo