EUROPA CUP FINAL: CHELSEA 4 ARSENAL 1 FT

Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: ARSENAL 0 CHELSEA 0 ( 1st half )

Chelsea definitely uping the ante...they have had the cleaner looks.

SylverEagles wrote:Kolasinac needs to do better with all that space he is getting...
I thought I was the only one seeing this, he had an earlier chance where he should have squared it first time to Auba but instead controlled it allowing Azpili to get in and block his cross...

Chelsea should pity assnal and let them win :D they want the champs league really bad

Typical all english final, super useless...

Well, that half was pretty,....underwhelming!
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

SylverEagles wrote:Kolasinac needs to do better with all that space he is getting...
Can we play Welbeck or Saka instead.
Re: EUROPA CUP FINAL: ARSENAL 0 CHELSEA 0 (HT )

What a borefest. Yaaaaaawn!
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Very nervy - Gooners need to buck up - for real!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

VAR denied Laca a stone wall penalty.

ojafranpa wrote:VAR denied Laca a stone wall penalty.
That was no penalty

I see two teams doing if dem born you well touch me first, what a waste of 45 minutes.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

I don't trust this ref he will favor Chelsea that was the same ut that sent Arsene to the stands.Watch out for him.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

oloye wrote:I see two teams doing if dem born you well touch me first, what a waste of 45 minutes.
Oloye long time o.

ojafranpa wrote:
oloye wrote:I see two teams doing if dem born you well touch me first, what a waste of 45 minutes.
Oloye long time o.
I dey hail oh my person...

smh..assnal CE spammers always thinking the world is against them..a yeye Chelsea team, you people are having wahala..you spammers should be greatful no Wolves una dey play

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

charlie wrote:
That was no penalty
Use a good lense bro.

I guess it's not even an appetizer before the main course on Saturday? Just some chefs in the kitchen getting ready for Saturday...
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Boys have now warmed up. Expect a cracker of a second half. Chance for Welbeck to shine.
-Simpli fy -

pajimoh wrote:I guess it's not even an appetizer before the main course on Saturday? Just some chefs in the kitchen getting ready for Saturday...
chei you dey so dry..you be forcing guy or what?

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Boys have now warmed up. Expect a cracker of a second half. Chance for Welbeck to shine.
Don't bet your hopes on that

pajimoh wrote:I guess it's not even an appetizer before the main course on Saturday? Just some chefs in the kitchen getting ready for Saturday...
Saturday:s final is guaranteed to entertain forget these two muppets playing Tom and Jerry football

Egbon has descended from Ori Oke. Welcome back ooo :clap:

chei you dey so dry..you be forcing guy or what?
Sorry, didn't Mikel wet your lips with his milk? I don't mind dry. You obviously like wet. :twisted: