Lesotho 1 - 0 Uganda

Chimurenga Rebel
Lesotho 1 - 0 Uganda

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Incase Kabalega and other interested parties missed this result from today's COSAFA cup clash.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
Chimurenga Rebel
Lesotho 1 - 0 Uganda

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Incase Kabalega and other interested parties missed this result from today's COSAFA cup clash.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
Re: Lesotho 1 - 0 Uganda

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:Incase Kabalega and other interested parties missed this result from today's COSAFA cup clash.
Uganda is a joke!! A has-been! They only pick on Nigeria,!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Lesotho still plays soccer?:lol:

ANC wrote:Lesotho still plays soccer?:lol:
under which rock you dey when they stopped Cape Verde from going to AFCON

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Uganda Cranes are acclimatizing in the Middle East.

The makeshift team that played Lesotho is made up of local boys.

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:Incase Kabalega and other interested parties missed this result from today's COSAFA cup clash.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Uganda lost to Lesotho? Damn! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yeah.... they lost to Lesotho.

So every team should beat them ... but somehow, 9ja doesn't :taunt: :taunt: :D
I should add Kenya and Ghana to the wifey list... :taunt: :taunt:

Jubril Ogolo wrote:
Uganda is a joke!! A has-been! They only pick on Nigeria,!
:lol: :lol: Show respect to your husband or else....! :twisted:

Kabalega wrote:Uganda Cranes are acclimatizing in the Middle East.

The makeshift team that played Lesotho is made up of local boys.
That's your excuse?

Was this on FIFA, because these aren't real teams.

kalani JR wrote:Was this on FIFA, because these aren't real teams.

:biggrin: