WWC - France

Just watching Brazil vs Jamaica.

How was that a PK. Ball to hand... hand close to the players body.

Good save by the Jamaican goalie.

These ladies are fighting...

Re: WWC - France

Loving this game.

Good game, but again, so near and yet so far for Jamaica, like the rest of its African sistren. So many promising situations for Jamaica eventually ended up in bupkis.

Almost 4-0 for Brazil as I type

For some reason, I was more pleased with their overall performance than with ours.

And VAR needs to be explained to me.

FIFA Women's World Cup 2019.

Great show so far! These ladies are truly stepping up.

The Nigerian girls are getting old and slowing down.

I will be supporting Holland, which has 4 Arsenal players (Miedema, Bloodworth, Van de donk, and Van Veenendaal).

Best Femal striker in the world.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Re: FIFA Women's World Cup 2019.

Wow, Holland being held by New Zealand. 0-0 at half time.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

mods abeg shangalo this thread to world forum...this guy just use style to sneak in assnal info into the eagles nest

Bigpokey24 wrote:mods abeg shangalo this thread to world forum...this guy just use style to sneak in assnal info into the eagles nest
stop snitching dude

Is there a ban on Arsenal threads? Is that why I cannot find our season thread anywhere?

Anyway, I am here to talk of the on-going Women's world cup.

Africa not doing so hot.

Lieke Martens just did an outrageous Cruff turn, but the game is still tied at 0-0.

King Futcha wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:mods abeg shangalo this thread to world forum...this guy just use style to sneak in assnal info into the eagles nest
stop snitching dude
stop messing up the forum

Nkume wrote:Is there a ban on Arsenal threads? Is that why I cannot find our season thread anywhere?

Africa not doing so hot.
there is a new forum below the eagles nest, 'world football'

I've enjoyed this game, my first time watching your girl play, I must say she should have scored at least three times but these things happen.

King Futcha wrote:
Nkume wrote:Is there a ban on Arsenal threads? Is that why I cannot find our season thread anywhere?

Africa not doing so hot.
there is a new forum below the eagles nest, 'world football'

I've enjoyed this game, my first time watching your girl play, I must say she should have scored at least three times but these things happen.
OK. Thanks bro.

New Arsenal lady Jill Roord wins it for the Durch in extra-time.

BTW, someone help me move this to the World Football section. Thank you.

If Thai fried rice medium spicey beats those american shemales.....oh la la.cmom Thailand :thumbs:

damn what a goal by the fine Swede of Malian descent.

bret- hart wrote:If Thai fried rice medium spicey beats those american shemales.....oh la la.cmom Thailand :thumbs:
Dream on.

Trump girls are about to open a can of whoop a$$ on Thailand.

King Futcha wrote:damn what a goal by the fine Swede of Malian descent.
The okpeke fine. :thumb:

Misleading statement. The best striker in the world is Norwegian Ada Hegerberg. She's currently the winner of Ballon D'or. She recently led Lyon to win the UEFA title and she's also the current scoring leader in Europe.

Its like Men agaist girls out here. Poor Thai women under pressure from the US shemales

Ekorian wrote:Misleading statement. The best striker in the world is Norwegian Ada Hegerberg. She's currently the winner of Ballon D'or. She recently led Lyon to win the UEFA title and she's also the current scoring leader in Europe.

It can be debated. Nevertheless, Ada is a fantastic player. My opinion Meidema is like Henry, while Ada is like Messi (More than a striker).

bret- hart wrote:Its like Men agaist girls out here. Poor Thai women under pressure from the US shemales
:mrgreen: What did I tell you.

Thai keeper sucks more fat ballz than Queen Futcha at a college frat party. Hopeless keeper cant catch a cold :curse: :curse: