Page 1 of 16

WWC - France

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 3:14 pm
by Cellular
Just watching Brazil vs Jamaica.

How was that a PK. Ball to hand... hand close to the players body.

Good save by the Jamaican goalie.

These ladies are fighting...

Re: WWC - France

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 3:33 pm
by Cellular
Loving this game.

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 4:19 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Good game, but again, so near and yet so far for Jamaica, like the rest of its African sistren. So many promising situations for Jamaica eventually ended up in bupkis.

Almost 4-0 for Brazil as I type

Posted: Sun Jun 09, 2019 6:29 pm
by Cellular
For some reason, I was more pleased with their overall performance than with ours.

And VAR needs to be explained to me.

FIFA Women's World Cup 2019.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:06 pm
by Nkume
Great show so far! These ladies are truly stepping up.

The Nigerian girls are getting old and slowing down.

I will be supporting Holland, which has 4 Arsenal players (Miedema, Bloodworth, Van de donk, and Van Veenendaal).

Best Femal striker in the world.

Re: FIFA Women's World Cup 2019.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:10 pm
by Nkume
Wow, Holland being held by New Zealand. 0-0 at half time.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:14 pm
mods abeg shangalo this thread to world forum...this guy just use style to sneak in assnal info into the eagles nest

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:15 pm
by King Futcha
Bigpokey24 wrote:mods abeg shangalo this thread to world forum...this guy just use style to sneak in assnal info into the eagles nest
stop snitching dude

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:31 pm
by Nkume
Is there a ban on Arsenal threads? Is that why I cannot find our season thread anywhere?

Anyway, I am here to talk of the on-going Women's world cup.

Africa not doing so hot.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:43 pm
by Nkume
Lieke Martens just did an outrageous Cruff turn, but the game is still tied at 0-0.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:43 pm
King Futcha wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:mods abeg shangalo this thread to world forum...this guy just use style to sneak in assnal info into the eagles nest
stop snitching dude
stop messing up the forum

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:46 pm
by King Futcha
Nkume wrote:Is there a ban on Arsenal threads? Is that why I cannot find our season thread anywhere?

Africa not doing so hot.
there is a new forum below the eagles nest, 'world football'

I've enjoyed this game, my first time watching your girl play, I must say she should have scored at least three times but these things happen.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:49 pm
by Nkume
King Futcha wrote:
Nkume wrote:Is there a ban on Arsenal threads? Is that why I cannot find our season thread anywhere?

Africa not doing so hot.
there is a new forum below the eagles nest, 'world football'

I've enjoyed this game, my first time watching your girl play, I must say she should have scored at least three times but these things happen.
OK. Thanks bro.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:58 pm
by Nkume
New Arsenal lady Jill Roord wins it for the Durch in extra-time.

BTW, someone help me move this to the World Football section. Thank you.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:08 pm
by bret- hart
If Thai fried rice medium spicey beats those american shemales.....oh la la.cmom Thailand :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:38 pm
by King Futcha
damn what a goal by the fine Swede of Malian descent.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:58 pm
by Nkume
bret- hart wrote:If Thai fried rice medium spicey beats those american shemales.....oh la la.cmom Thailand :thumbs:
Dream on.

Trump girls are about to open a can of whoop a$$ on Thailand.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:59 pm
by Nkume
King Futcha wrote:damn what a goal by the fine Swede of Malian descent.
The okpeke fine. :thumb:

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:40 pm
by Ekorian
Misleading statement. The best striker in the world is Norwegian Ada Hegerberg. She's currently the winner of Ballon D'or. She recently led Lyon to win the UEFA title and she's also the current scoring leader in Europe.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:42 pm
by bret- hart
Its like Men agaist girls out here. Poor Thai women under pressure from the US shemales

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:53 pm
by Nkume
Ekorian wrote:Misleading statement. The best striker in the world is Norwegian Ada Hegerberg. She's currently the winner of Ballon D'or. She recently led Lyon to win the UEFA title and she's also the current scoring leader in Europe.

It can be debated. Nevertheless, Ada is a fantastic player. My opinion Meidema is like Henry, while Ada is like Messi (More than a striker).

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:59 pm
by Nkume
bret- hart wrote:Its like Men agaist girls out here. Poor Thai women under pressure from the US shemales
:mrgreen: What did I tell you.

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 9:13 pm
by bret- hart
Thai keeper sucks more fat ballz than Queen Futcha at a college frat party. Hopeless keeper cant catch a cold :curse: :curse: