WWC - France

Thunder
Re: WWC - France

Post by Thunder »

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:My kids are cheering for the US, but I am cheering for England. Not a penalty.
You'd better don't report you to "Dear Leader". :lol: :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Bush play by the British. Tryna kill my Morgan for me. Yeah...sent off!!

indeed a pk, correct call

england misses a pk, who would have guessed.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

US, too hard, too strong, strong lungs.
-Simpli fy -

Neville will blame Cameroon for the miss.

England is useless. Na Karma wey catch them on that second goal. Remember Cameroun?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Thunder,
They had better not! Death by a thousand Tweets.
-Simpli fy -

King Futcha wrote:Neville will blame Cameroon for the miss.
:mrgreen:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Thunder,
They had better not! Death by a thousand Tweets.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Another bush play by the British. Yellow card to their #7

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

England is naive and if Aluko does not say that she is a coward.

How can a striker that scored 6 goals not be the player to take penalty kick?

Bye bye England!

USA to the FInals!! Bye bye Les Queens.

Press should go and sit down somewhere!! That rubbish she played instead of laying for a wide open player cannot be forgiven, That almost cost the US the game.

Nothing gladdens my heart more than to see an Englishman crying :thumbs: :rotf:

I'm so happy guys. God bless America, minus Barak Obama :clap: :clap:

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Coach Neville should be fired.

Oguleftie wrote:Coach Neville should be fired.
For taking over a depleted English team? There is a lot of improvement in English game. I'm very impressed. They are there already,

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

kolinzo wrote:
For taking over a depleted English team? There is a lot of improvement in English game. I'm very impressed. They are there already,
Your striker with 6 goals is not allowed to take the penalty. That is a sack.
A team behind keeps passing unnecessary balls at the back when 3 striker are positioned in the forward position in line with defenders. That is a sack.

King Futcha wrote:Neville will blame Cameroon for the miss.

kolinzo wrote:
you realize the made the semis last world cup too?

are you ok?

don't answer that actually.

I no watch de match, but as a proud member of ABEG, well done USA!!!

Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

King Futcha wrote:
kolinzo wrote:
you realize the made the semis last world cup too?

are you ok?

don't answer that actually.
Yes, there is always someone that will make a better coach.
And Coach Neville is not someone to take them over the hump, or perform better.
Worst of all you cannot mess up with a PK; strikers are there to score goals, & one with 6 goals this WWC should take that penalty.