Page 16 of 16

Re: WWC - France

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 5:47 pm
by Ekorian
So VAR missed that handball by a Dutch defender? Selective justice by this yeye VAR

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 5:55 pm
by mcal
bret- hart wrote:This tournament is a joke. Rigged for the US to win.
...blame Trump, watch he gonna say he's the greatest president ever, that he inspired them to win :laugh: :laugh:

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 5:57 pm
by mcal
...game over. The Dump sweating :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 5:58 pm
by green4life
It’s over. Back to back WC for USA women. Well done and much deserved. :clap:

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 5:59 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Congrats to the US women. :clap: :clap: :clap: Simply the best! :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:00 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Scipio Africanus wrote:Congrats to the US women. :clap: :clap: :clap: Simply the best! :thumbs:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: WWC: HOW WILL THE DUTCH REACT TO THE VAR PK TO THE US?

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:03 pm
by Comrade Machel
Ruined the game for me

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:04 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
green4life wrote:It’s over. Back to back WC for USA women. Well done and much deserved. :clap:

skills + fantastic organization. No weak links.

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:08 pm
by ohsee
Scipio Africanus wrote:Congrats to the US women. :clap: :clap: :clap: Simply the best! :thumbs:
:mad: :veryangry: :mad: :veryangry: :mad: :veryangry: :mad: :veryangry:

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:10 pm
by Scipio Africanus
ohsee wrote:

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:12 pm
by Comrade Machel
green4life wrote:It’s over. Back to back WC for USA women. Well done and much deserved. :clap:

skills + fantastic organization. No weak links.
More like speed and power/gra gra
Very little finesse :taunt: :taunt:

But the lesson is passing without shooting is useless, Holland proved it tonight :curse:

Re: WWC: HOW WILL THE DUTCH REACT TO THE VAR PK TO THE US?

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:15 pm
by kawawa
It was a penalty. Boot was high, late and made contact. Don’t know why it was not called in earlier game. No argument on second goal. Better team won.

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:18 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
ohsee wrote:
I no warn you to pray "reasonable" prayers? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Your GF Rapinoe wrong footed the goalie for that PK. You should applaud her.

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:56 pm
by Undertaker
Samora Machel wrote:
Nkume wrote:Martens off. Have the Dutch given up?
She was rubbish

She didn't have a good day but don't talk about my fiance like that! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 6:58 pm
by ohsee
ohsee wrote:
I no warn you to pray "reasonable" prayers? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: Your GF Rapinoe wrong footed the goalie for that PK. You should applaud her.
:mad: :mad:
So you are telling me that the two fatted goat I dash Amadioha na awoof for that useless god? :mad:

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 7:29 pm
by King Futcha
ohsee wrote:
:mad: :mad:
So you are telling me that the two fatted goat I dash Amadioha na awoof for that useless god? :mad:
What a time to be an American :thumbs: Kawhi comes home and American hero Megan leads us to victory :thumbs:

thank you for your service it helped to make this all possible

oh wait you dodged the draft, never mind.

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 10:26 pm
by Nkume
ohsee wrote:
Ehmm .. excuse me, If Rapinoe is someone's girlfriend, who will be the bedroom bully? No vex oh. Na innocenti queshion.

Posted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 11:23 pm
by kolinzo
Ekorian wrote:ABUA( Anybody but America)
ABUT ( Anybody but Trumpland)

GO ORANGE!
GO NETHERLANDS!!
GO DEUTSCH!!!

(Even though it won't be easy beating the US transgenders)
Is this necessary?
Are you minding the opaks yarner?! On one hand he is ABUT and on the other hand he is cheering for ORANGE. He forgot about the orangeman. SMHBT.

@the thread:
I missed the game because I had to go to church. But I heard Uncle Sam's Army comprehensively defeated the ladies from Holland. Well, that was expected

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 1:48 am
by King Futcha
kolinzo wrote:
Ekorian wrote:ABUA( Anybody but America)
ABUT ( Anybody but Trumpland)

GO ORANGE!
GO NETHERLANDS!!
GO DEUTSCH!!!

(Even though it won't be easy beating the US transgenders)
Is this necessary?
Are you minding the opaks yarner?! On one hand he is ABUT and on the other hand he is cheering for ORANGE. He forgot about the orangeman. SMHBT.

@the thread:
I missed the game because I had to go to church. But I heard Uncle Sam's Army comprehensively defeated the ladies from Holland. Well, that was expected
without Horan may I add.