Egypt vs Tanzania friendly match

gurrano
Egypt vs Tanzania friendly match

Post by gurrano »

Anyone watching this match? I would be interested to know how Tanzania does against Egypt
Re: Egypt vs Tanzania friendly match

gurrano wrote:Anyone watching this match? I would be interested to know how Tanzania does against Egypt
https://espn3livetv.com/home/watch/soccer2019/
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

Can we move this to the correct forum?

aruako1 wrote:Can we move this to the correct forum?

This should be on this forum. SE does not exist in a vacuum. These are regular SE opponents.

ANC wrote:
aruako1 wrote:Can we move this to the correct forum?

This should be on this forum. SE does not exist in a vacuum. These are regular SE opponents.
No it shouldn't. Otherwise, all the Ghana Black Stars news will come here. If the teams are playing Nigeria, then information about the match belongs here. So what vacuum are you talking about? Did we not have Nigeria Zimbabwe on this forum?

This is very interesting and the mods will have to give some clarity as we get used to the new format.
Rightly so, the SE doesn't exist in a forum and rightly so, this is Eagles Nest
So if we have a scouting thread of our opponents, where would it go?
If we are discussing other potential winners of this years AFCON, where should it go?

When we start discussing our players performances for their respective clubs, where should it go?

Separating the forum is the first step. We also need a few liners on guidelines that can be a permanent fixture on EN

pajimoh wrote:This is very interesting and the mods will have to give some clarity as we get used to the new format.
If we are discussing other potential winners of this years AFCON, where should it go?

When we start discussing our players performances for their respective clubs, where should it go?

Separating the forum is the first step. We also need a few liners on guidelines that can be a permanent fixture on EN
We have access to both the EN and WF forums. EN is for discussions where the direct subject is Nigerian football or footballers. For instance an Arsenal v Tottenham thread belongs in WF while a thread discussing Iwobi's performance in the same game belongs in EN. While there will be ambiguity in some cases, this thread clearly belongs outside EN.

Una get time; sound like a bunch of teenage girls

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

aruako1 wrote:
pajimoh wrote:This is very interesting and the mods will have to give some clarity as we get used to the new format.

We have access to both the EN and WF forums. EN is for discussions where the direct subject is Nigerian football or footballers. For instance an Arsenal v Tottenham thread belongs in WF while a thread discussing Iwobi's performance in the same game belongs in EN. While there will be ambiguity in some cases, this thread clearly belongs outside EN.
I have no horse in this race, just the Angel's advocate. It might seem obvious to you and not so to some. For sure, a thread as you so mentioned can also house discussion on Iwobi's performance within the game thread, which now leads to possible duplication.

Eagles Nest just need a working definition of what is and isn't acceptable and we tweak as we go along. So far, it's down to individual interpretation

aruako1 wrote:

I have no horse in this race, just the Angel's advocate. It might seem obvious to you and not so to some. For sure, a thread as you so mentioned can also house discussion on Iwobi's performance within the game thread, which now leads to possible duplication.

Eagles Nest just need a working definition of what is and isn't acceptable and we tweak as we go along. So far, it's down to individual interpretation
Nothing needs to be hard and fast and discretion is all that is required.
Like aruako1 said, there will always be some ambiguity but nuttin spoil.

Nobody will be banned and nobody will die.

Just enjoy. :thumb:

aruako1 wrote:

kpom, don't mind that guy.. he has been crying none stop about his rants... you've said all.. the mods should keep on moving those threads..Eagles nest is for everything Nigeria.. the guy is mad and upset

aruako1 wrote:

you should be banned

aruako1 wrote:

you should be banned
Go ahead ban me :rotf: I opened Disire thread that could have been part of the game thread and all the other useless threads you've opened.
Always kissing up trying to be a mod :rotf:

aruako1 wrote:

you should be banned
Go ahead ban me :rotf: I opened Disire thread that could have been part of the game thread and all the other useless threads you've opened.
get this into your head, once i mistakenly become a mod..my first task here will me to watch every single post you make and one slight mistake boom, I will take a serious action ensuring "why you were deleted"

aruako1 wrote:

you should be banned
get this into your head, once i mistakenly become a mod..my first task here will me to watch every single post you make and one slight mistake boom, I will take a serious action ensuring "why you were deleted"
That's why you'll NEVER become one 'cos you don't know how things work and you're also incapable of following protocols. In the hut (Mods Hut) it's a consensus before action is taken. At least it was so in my time.
More importantly, you're too stooofid to be a mod :tic:

so what is the result of this match?

ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Senator WIRES wrote:so what is the result of this match?
Egypt 1 Tanzania 0

Senator WIRES wrote:so what is the result of this match?
U cannot google?