You'll never walk alone in Nsukka

Thanksgiving for CL victory.

Image[/url]
Re: You'll never walk alone in Nsukka

Lord have mercy on us.I guess they don't have Rangers or Eyimba supporters in Nsuka. No wahala Chelsea boys abi na men were doing the same in Lagos.

SMDH...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

this makes them feel superior than non members

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Chai see stomachs o :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Chai see stomachs o :lol: :lol: :lol:
You'll never chop poundo alone.

Scipio Africanus wrote:Chai see stomachs o :lol: :lol: :lol:
You'll never chop poundo alone.
From those protruding stomachs, these ones have been chopping poundo alone

...we are lost for a very long time. I suspect this is not Nsukka only since we have FA chief that fly out of Nigeria every weekend to go watch epl.
Governors adorning epl, and european club jersey.

oloye wrote:Lord have mercy on us.I guess they don't have Rangers or Eyimba supporters in Nsuka. No wahala Chelsea boys abi na men were doing the same in Lagos.
Uncle I don't think is wrong for them to celebrate like that and give thanksgiving consider what Liverpool has gone through.When rangers were champs similar celebration occur.All fans do this in other countries.Talkless of a big EPL team in Naija with supporters club.
I and my Arsenal WhatsApp would have done same if Arsenal win,in Maryland USA.Alot of pastors will accept to offer such thanksgiving.
We are planning to arrange Arsenal wrapper in our WhatsApp group since jersey is common.

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

oloye wrote:Lord have mercy on us.I guess they don't have Rangers or Eyimba supporters in Nsuka. No wahala Chelsea boys abi na men were doing the same in Lagos.
Uncle I don't think is wrong for them to celebrate like that and give thanksgiving consider what Liverpool has gone through.When rangers were champs similar celebration occur.All fans do this in other countries.Talkless of a big EPL team in Naija with supporters club.
I and my Arsenal WhatsApp would have done same if Arsenal win,in Maryland USA.Alot of pastors will accept to offer such thanksgiving.
We are planning to arrange Arsenal wrapper in our WhatsApp group since jersey is common.
...in Liverpool :???: :???:
I missed the pictures.

This is what happens when a country has totally lost its way.

And this is from an LFC supporter!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

ohsee wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Na your people o

The stomach..I bet these guys all lived in the UK...most UK CEs especially the CIC get big belle like that wan

ANC wrote:
ohsee wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Na your people o
No be my pipul oh! Talk to txj. :D They are following their son who is in Obodo Oyibo. :D :taunt:

These We's having been smoking we-we :rotf: :rotf:

I am so glad we no longer have to deal with rubbish like this on Eagles nest

1naija wrote:I am so glad we no longer have to deal with rubbish like this on Eagles nest

So what this picture means is that all those years Liverpool have been on the losing end, these people were actually feeling pain? :evil:

1naija wrote:I am so glad we no longer have to deal with rubbish like this on Eagles nest
You should never drink Johnnie Walker alone.

Free Ram Suya for Father.

I am hoping the problem here is the Thanksgiving in Church and not the fact we have LFC fan base in Nsukka.

Babalawo wrote:Free Ram Suya for Father.

I am hoping the problem here is the Thanksgiving in Church and not the fact we have LFC fan base in Nsukka.
I don't even think doing thanksgiving to your foreign club is wrong that some get upset.