Les Lions/Lionnes indomptables

Re: Les Lions/Lionnes indomptables

See free gift, 2-0!!
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Error by the Guinea Bissaus. 2-0 Bahoken, firts touch.

2-0

The Goddess wrote:Goal Yaya Banana. the 1,92m guy. 8-)
Yeah, that's a distinguishing feature...

2-0

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Second goal looked like it was offside by a mile?

Dem never teach Bahogen about offsides?

That second goal looked offside?

green4life wrote:Second goal looked like it was offside by a mile?
Was that not passed back by a Guinean defender?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Unfortunately for GNB it came off their own player, so no offside was given...
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Passive offside. The pass came from the Guinea Bissau. This might get ugly for Guinea.

Uh oh, Cam don want to lose their AM for too long o, the bobo was causing problems for GNB.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Guinea close. Onana na true Basket. All the balls look dangerous when they get to him.

Kai GNB hit the post, great cross and header

Cameroon should just tactically see off the game at these point, they already have GB where they want them.

GNB weirdly slowed down a counter after they stole the ball from a CAM defender...very odd...

The Goddess wrote:Pa Ohsee, thanks for ur welcome. Wunna sexism don drive all womans from this forum. :) I go stay until we win it all so that I can rub it in your faces. :taunt:

Where is my new best friend; 1 naira :)
Auntie Goddess welcome back o! No pay any mind to Uncle Ohsee, he is our elder so we must learn to pretend like we care about wetin him dey tok, then ignore am well well. Even Me sef, him wan drive me away because him say I too floss and too act my young age.

BTW, who is 1naira? :mad: :veryangry: :mad: :veryangry:

GNB are fatigued!
The wiley Cameroonians are picking them up now.

How did that not go in for GNB?
:shock:

Goddess what team does Bassagog play for? he's a good player.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Tobi17 wrote:Goddess what team does Bassagog play for? he's a good player.
Some club in China. He´s wasting overthere
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

The GNB are really softies. Always falling on the ground.

The Goddess wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:Goddess what team does Bassagog play for? he's a good player.
Some club in China. He´s wasting overthere
They like headless chickens over there. He's in good company :biggrin:

CAM cannot break down GNB with passes...sad...

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Guinea is a very poor team. They deserve atleast a goal