ITALY VS BRAZIL

ITALY # 3 na fire

this marta woman self her pancake is getting ticker and ticker

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: ITALY VS BRAZIL

mods!

jette1 wrote:ITALY # 3 na fire

this marta woman self her pancake is getting ticker and ticker
Baba behave yourself. Na only you waka come. Why open a thread like this in the Eagles nest. Haba...smdh mehn

Shey una sey the guy "doesnt know there is a different forum." I told you that this guy is arrogant and he has made it his mission to challenge the mods. I tell una sey na iron hand people like this understand, but una no wan hear.

danfo driver wrote:Shey una sey the guy "doesnt know there is a different forum." I told you that this guy is arrogant and he has made it his mission to challenge the mods. I tell una sey na iron hand people like this understand, but una no wan hear.
look at this pitiful coward; relax small ok !! I go wire you just one wicked slap before you gun run with your tail between your legs and regret your genetics

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."